Hi, new here

Re: Hi, new here

haha yea like “reppin’ Karachi, and i’m a GANGSTA…for shizzle dizzle :mudhosh:”..yea i heard at the concert this past saturday…snoop dogg was there…and the paki guys tried acting all tough tryna impress the gals…they got in this big fite, and the police came in and i think 2 guys got arrestes :smack2: :rotfl:

LOL that’s freaking hilarious. Crazy Paki guyz and trying to impress paki girls. But you can’t blame them too much. It’s kinda hard to impress desi chicks.:bukbuk:

:snooty:

^ better not start that fob and blackistani paranoia here, leave it for your schools classes and yards,,,,,first you grow up and become some thing to worry about fob,,,, welcome aboard girls and enjoy your stay,,,,

ninja,,, praa,,, come in niga,,,

welcome shelcome to gs… u said everything about urself but u forgot to mention ur gender… :smiley:
i mean kia ap karkee ho kay karka :blush:

yaar larka hoon. master larka hota hain.
mistress larki hoti hain.

^^ :smiley: not really.. usually its WOMAN who is…

acha baba.. me chup.. what will I know :snooty:

welcome :hehe:

:flower2:welcome to gs have fun her:hug:

:crying: aaw i wasnt trying to be mean by calling u a fob!!

i love fobs! :hug: they so adorable :hug: :blush:

welcome in ..

peace nah nah .. never

:bailan: boi u better watch what you say in here from now on out because I AM CAPABLE OF TRAVELING BY METRO :mad2: . And i’m gonna come and kidnap your kid brother :love: if you tick me off enough. :hehe:

:stuck_out_tongue: lol :hehe:

welcome jaani :) or kesa hai , sab set hai nah ? ?

lol fatima you can have my little bro. just make sure you feed him 5 square meals a day.:D

lol for real...how old is he...

yea he's a big kid, but he's only 15.

hfs is back on live 105.7 in bmore if u didnt know it’s much better than it was when it when off the air. they play a lot of good old stuff as well as new. some of the dc area gets it. I dont know where it can be heard in northern va. perhaps some of the areas by the md border. I heard a talk show host on the station(chad dukes who used to be on the old hfs) say he got it on the wilson bridge i think. hfs is on nights 7pm-whenever and weekends (mostly a talk statioin).

http://www.live1057.com/hfstival_index.shtml

also the hfstival is back. pretty decent lineup

http://www.live1057.com/

Hfs coming bac k should be a new thread.

Wow really?!? :eek: Yea I heard that they were gonna have the HFStival, but I didn’t know that they were back up!! :dhimpak: damn this is great!!! :slight_smile:

Thanks, vivek. :k:

You from the DC area too?

well grew up in the baltimore area. went to umcp for college. live in the bmore area now.

^^ Aah. Nice. I live like 30 minutes from B-more. Yea, and my older sister goes to UM college park too. :k:

I’m gonna start a thread about hfs. think it should be in general or cafe?