hi im new

Re: hi im new

hey kid.. :) welcome and have fun...

:lifey:Welcome, I am new here too !

Well, you asked what people do online? In general, people ridicule other people, if they can. I was just doing my job.

In Army, if you can learn how to take insults during your initial time, you will have a strong career.

Take this place as an Army camp.

Have fun

You already have 31 posts under your wing. How can you be new, old lady

Well, welcome :slight_smile:

hello…welkum to GS:hugz:

I m new too!

hello im 14 tooooooooo
cool

ahem. :emmy:

leave me be :naraz:

Heyyy glamz. welcome here :smiley:
im ashfaaq, 32 and single :smiley:

kiddddiinn. :cb:

btw, im actually 16 so dnt fret :phati: :cb:

murgi’ll tell you.:clown:

You are new where, you have 3120 posts. Khuda ka khof kar larki.

u a girl or guy

ashfaaq :blush: naam tu acha hai… me Sonyaa… 16 :blush blush:

PS: tubelight… :smilestar: sudhar jao.. :emmy:

I accidently repeated that. Go down for my answer

srry i was confused

Glamour, asking these type of questions are against the policy of Gupshup.

OK, ok I am kidding. Sweet.i.f is a girl. Sometime, she just think that she is boy.

Its like that Shumail Raj kind of thing. A bit complicated

larki bhai :smack:

haii aap ko mera naam pasand :blush::rotato:

ps energy saver pehlay kahein :naraz:

:aq: how wud u no?

The way I am it could have been 301 by now :naraz:

Only if people have wellcomed me in my earlier thread ‘testing 123’ :barbie:

So I thought to welcome newbies and make friends with those who are in similar situation :khumar:

no im a firm believer that ima girl :chai:

i just like thang’ing the new 'uns :clown:

ask kami uncle…he helps me out :smokin:

thx so sweet

welkom on board :sunnyboy:

hi !! I am new too !!!!