Hi, I'm new for this forum. Please advise me.

bye too. :wave:

Hi....I m also a new member of this forum.kaif halik

Re: Hi, I'm new for this forum. Please advise me.

WELCUM owlyour

Re: Hi, I’m new for this forum. Please advise me.

welcome owlyour

only advice: abhi bhi waqt hai bhai/bhen…dont come here again :smokin:

Re: Hi, I'm new for this forum. Please advise me.

jus do gup shup.

Re: Hi, I'm new for this forum. Please advise me.

what a odd nick you have.

Re: Hi, I’m new for this forum. Please advise me.

welcome :chai:

Atal :Hero

scientology most of the time
when they are not discussing philosophy :slight_smile:
specially in Cafe

hi :wave:

sharam karay aap! tsk tsk

Re: Hi, I'm new for this forum. Please advise me.

You must give advise rather to take advice ....................?

he is Bhai :rolleyes:

:blush:

Re: Hi, I'm new for this forum. Please advise me.

hi everyone,

is there anyone here? i come back.

Owlyour

Re: Hi, I'm new for this forum. Please advise me.

no one's here. maybe they're at other topic. :)

Re: Hi, I'm new for this forum. Please advise me.

good afternoon everybody !