Hi I am new to GupShup, Here is how I look like

Salam and Hello every one, I just want to make a comment here.

** Anchal ** are you a GupShup Nany (I took this character from Net Nany) ....lol

no offence intended. The second picture is mine. Some nice and sincere people are saying that it is not good for girls to post their pics. I strongly agree with them. I wish I would not have posted my real picture here.

ney ways, thanks guys and gals.

BTW it is green nail pilosh. I like to wear same color i.e shoes, dress and nail polish.

My parents came from Rawalpindi area. I lived in Lahore. Now I am in Canada and finishing my school. I am planning to go to KE medical college. I love Pakistan.

was'salam

chal oye Degasay

I got good memory jaloo nahi

Nadia, I noticed that you have edited/removed your pic from the thread...a wise decision. I also noticed that your picture was posted/copied in one of the replies. If you wish to have that edited/removed as well, you may request ADMIN to do so. I am sure that will be more than happy to make a fellow guppy feel at home and not uncomfortable. Right guys?

Whats wrong Nadia? Scared kay the person to whom the Pic originally belongs is going to come and identify it as theirs?

and is it really Nadia or Nadir ?

You and I both know to who that pic belongs ....

It doesnt belong to You

Stealing someone's pic and then posting it as your own is not a good think kakay

As for the person to whom the pic really belongs doesnt wanna come forward cause they dont wanto be identified with their pic

Next time I will see to it kay You get Banned for life for using someone else's pic without their permission

Sickooo!!!

Nadia, did you gave him(your bf) your password?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

$°Marraige is wonderful as long as you keep him happy!$

hmmmmmmmmm… o.k. I really feel Dopey now.

** Anchal ** I would love to hear from you. Please say so, you have two days to dug up what you can.

If you can prove something. I will be more than happy to be banned from this site.

Do remember I am using a username that I got from someone. It is just a nick name and a free email address

even you can make one.

Yes! there are two people who have the login info.

Nadir/Nadia/Boyfriend and all of you in there

I think i did prove my point pretty well

n like i said next time i catch you messing around with a member's pic , posting it up as your own without her permisson

I am gonna make sure your lil behind never enters gupshup ever again

You sick creep

Bara Ghussa Hay Khala ji…

*tells everyone that I am Pro-Anchal

I have friends in BIG places

Nadia…

doesnt matter if youre the girl in the first pic or the second… looks dont matter ( to some people they do, but then those people arent of importance!)

Ignore Anchal - she thinks she owns the place..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

she might have a franchise of it! who knows??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Memoo janoo where is your Gizzy Bhai jaaan ?

The second picture was my pic. If you can prove it wrong do it. I will be happy to see my duplicate

People Anchal got jealous. Tell her to bring the same person to post here if she can. The user name I have used was created by my friend. I just borrowed it from her. Anchal do you have a problem with that?

In the world of Rodeny king. "CAN WE ALL JUST GET ALONG." LOL

ND

[This message has been edited by naeem_dimple (edited February 19, 2001).]

Nadia,

By post wrong picture first time u have lost all your credibility. Nobody believes you anymore. Beside on cyberspace u don't need to post your pictures to impress anybody. If you have something interesting to say please post it, so that we all can enjoy reading it, and discussing it, forget about the pictures and how u look, nobody cares.

[This message has been edited by Rani (edited February 19, 2001).]

Anchal

Rani do you have some thing up urs uhhhuh. can you just not criticize all the time. It make you look bad and I have not even seen your pic. Nadia you look good and if some one is good looking than i think they should show it off, In a ugly work its nice to see some Good faces.

Originally posted by TAZZ:
Rani do you have some thing up urs uhhhuh. can you just not criticize all the time. It make you look bad and I have not even seen your pic. Nadia you look good and if some one is good looking than i think they should show it off, In a ugly work its nice to see some Good faces.

This is truly funny...look who is critizing :)

I really don't care how u look :) I can see u and others on this forum very clearly by what they write. I hope this is not too hard for u to understand. Cut the preaching out i have no use for it. Save it for yourself.

P.S. I have nothing against people posting pic but posting somebody else pic and claiming it their own like Nadia did is another story.

[This message has been edited by Rani (edited February 19, 2001).]

Anchal wheres tin tin???
that is who you’re married to na???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Memni Behan Ooops!!! (dont start getting any ideas)

Yes faisal is adorable isnt he

Where is your** Bhai Jaan ? Waisay how many Bhai Jaans **do you have really wink wink

Guyz of gupshup will have to beware now …Yahaan to Bhaioon ko bhi nahi chora jata

pukes