Re: hi hello hi hey there
Only person to say it right :hinna:
:no:
This thread is cofusing because someone wnats to give their kabab and someone wants to take someone’s biryani, not to ention all sorts of seviyan samiyan, semviyaan, and semi-vans luring in all of us brownies into a yard. Vary da caanfoosing thrad yaar
'sup S-Dawg ![]()
Okay Amitabh ![]()
yes, apko nahi pata bechari Khatti idher ao ![]()
seriously yaar, this thread is kabhi kushi kabhi gham :hinna:
this thread is schizo, like myself.
Hold up let me get my skimpy sari, that way i’ll fit in this thread better ![]()
but I like sweefo
I want to chimpko to her
Duas, that’s all you can offer? Kis ne banaya hai is ko director???
lol essie clearly didn’t do a good enough job of training him properly. Give him some lessons, Arzi. Tell him how it’s done.
Can I call you Poo? ![]()
wheresthekareenainareddresswhattsappsmiliewhenyouneedher
kis kis ko lessons doon :hinna:
I’ve lost track of where I am posting what.
Train him to do what? He’s like a stubborn cat that only knows play and sleep. That’s why he so fat.
Oh Lord
How did the producers not realize POO is POO ![]()
and what smileyyyyyyyyy. You mean that red 2 girls dancing smiley in whatsapp?
Ffudge’S can people stop posting GOT spoilers I haven’t seen the episode yet
:mad1: :mad22535:
whats happening in the got series right now? i’m only reading the books ![]()
Not skimpy enough ![]()
Umm meereen’s been liberated or whatever. Umm that lady from the tudor’s is going to seduce ser pounce’s owner. umm big lady’s off riding on a horse with the squire. that’s what happened last week. people need to stop posting pictures about what happened this week ![]()
and how are you reading the books? 2 pages in I gave up. I love fantasy, i ate fantasy books when I was younger but goodness the books are so blah!
the who ran off with the what to the where?
i think you guys are ahead of me so hopefully not spoiling it, haven’t read it in a week or so but penrose has been killed by melisandre and greyjoy has hold of winterfell. really? i think the books are pretty good. admittedly i started off slow on the first book because i didn’t have time but i like it now. can’t really compare with the series as i haven’t seen it.
Oh you’re season 3. No, season 2? So uh yeah you have no idea what I’m talking about, and won’t for a while. You’re good.
oh okies. so can i tell you about how naughty cersei is and she’s even sleeping with her cousin? ![]()
Hi, I’m here for the nude cousin semviyaan.