hi guyz

Re: hi guyz

like what....thats not too personal a question is it?:)

can u stop wit askin me if it is personal or not cuz it annoyin me lolzzz n ummm just ask watever u want n i will anwser the way i want ok arshad uncle

Ok.....niece then answer my question above....I am at work so if I don't reply...then that means that I doing something.:)

no that wasnt too personal can u just stop wit that......if ur @ wrk then y u here on the forums ...uncle ur tooo much lolz

Its called multi-tasking:)

Going home shortly.....so you still have not answered the question though:)

which question????????????????????????
well u shudnt do dat at wrk....don think iam dumb ok....

You have forgotten the question.....whats stopping from coming to London...as you said that you want to come.

Shouldn't do what??? Multi-tasking?? Multi-tasking is good. It means that you are doing more than one task at the same time.

yo iam not stupid i know wat multi tasking is aight
ma parents wudnt let me go to london alone ....n if i went wit someone they still wudnt n i don want 2 go wit ma parents cuz i mean that wud ruin da fun lolz
i love ma parents n all but i wudnt want them to come wit me

ye kya ho raha hai? :konfused:

I see, so you don't want to come with parents and they won't let you come alone:)

I guess you are gonna have to wait a few years.:) :)

yea i guess i willl but i can wait
so wats new today

PMS

kuch nahi

so how is your day going?

HI friends how r u ?

New here...not much.....one of my colleagues is leaving, tomorrow is her last day...thinking about going out for a meal on saturday as a group...farewell dinner kinda thing.

Hi Decent:)

allah ka shukar ,

app sunie

I enjoyd alot

aww its her last day thaz nice that u will have a farewell part kinda thing well ova here thank god it stopped rainin today is a pretty good weather

what did you enjoy?:)

hi how r u