Re: hi guyz
hi Zyzgrl :) how are you ? howz is ur day ?
hey its nyzgrl but anyway iam fine how r u ..my day was borin it was raining so much ova here
it is raining soo much here toooooooooooooo :)
u believe in naseeeeeeb kinda thing ?
i hate the rain it makes everythin so borin n dull
yea y
I never asked you your brothers name, or where you work:).
Its true I don't care I answer anything.:)
You still did not answer my question what general questions would you ask me? You cannot have a conversation without questions unless you are going to make a statement and want me to just listen to it.
Its true I don't care I answer anything.:)
You still did not answer my question what general questions would you ask me? You cannot have a conversation without questions unless you are going to make a statement and want me to just listen to it.
first of all i never said u asked me those questions i wuz just usin em as a example n i neva said u cant hava convo without questions see i think the problem is that u ask specific questions that cud be personal to some ppl ..thats all iam sayin
i hav read ur signature thats y asking this question ? i didnt know ur age what is ur age ? if you lik to share ?
ok lets try to have a conversation without questions.....you start and i am going to listen
ohhhhhhhhhhhh ok iam 16
so today it was reali borin cuz there was nothin to do n it was raining n just now i came on to gupshup cuz i was bored ....
now u go on
clap aik hath se nahi hotai arshad bhai
how com u keeeeeeeep on listening and nyzgrl keeep on talking
nyzgrl you seemed to be in 10th grade ,R u ?
howz is ur paper going on ,speciallly the 1 on last month on 28th june :)
I had a productive day at work, I had to deal with a little problem so got home a bit late....just came back from gym....was hoping to meet Princess as I put a Judo clip in Video gallery for her
arshad uncle i neva said don ask questions or anythin like that n i neva said dont ask someone questions in a convo ...wat i said wuz u ask questions that r toooooooo specific n now u ask me to tlk without using questions...wat do u want frm me lolzzzz
nahi sharam aati hai ![]()
well thats nice atleast somebody had a good day ....gym so u wrk out thats nice i mean 35 year old man wrkin out thats good to know
I am confused...what questions can I ask and what questions can I not ask:).
I treat people here as I would treat someone I met on a street. Maybe I am too trusting and expect others to be the same.