Yes I rule both of you, now go make some chai for me
please ![]()
awesomer is not even a word you moochal larki ![]()
I don’t have time to get into arguments with girls, so I am out ![]()
Yes I rule both of you, now go make some chai for me
please ![]()
awesomer is not even a word you moochal larki ![]()
I don’t have time to get into arguments with girls, so I am out ![]()
Re: Hi everyone, another newbie for ya!
I edited the post you quoted, but no harm done. ![]()
That’s because you always lose ![]()
There she goes again, aunty jee talking to herself :hinna:
Mirch: With people being so fast here with posting, I will actually believe that you are new here and have 3000 posts
Ziada buk buk karnay key to adat hay nahi mujhay , isse lee a may-ree number of post is not so high.
^ haha..thats a joke!
Sorry uncle, I have my moments ![]()
Thank you ladies and gents for the warm welcome ![]()
I shall head to bed for another boring day at work tomm. G’nite.
Hullagulla Queen?
^ hehe..no stupid..thats not how u say it!
5ABI: hahaha that's applicable. I like hulla gulla-ing just as much as hula hooping.
Janay say pahlay , GS ka pop quiz bhee daitee jain.
Here is the quiz
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/291375-murghe-phalay-aa-e-k-anda.html
You mean he is a LOOSER.
Welcome Queen.
Sadi munjh tay wadi taiz hai tay fast reply kerdi aay.
WalialikumAsslam HQ,
welcome
and i want your job:snooty:
hi hula baji ![]()
welcome
Queen welcome!
you have bn visiting GS for about 5 years???????
What was stopping you from actually joining?
wow man lots of queens are coming to gs:bummer: pata nahi hum commonfolk ka kya hoga:aq:
anyways welcome shelcome to the riyasat of GS… have a nice stay hullahoop queen:chai:
welkom on board
hello and welcome:D