Re: Hey Baby
you have to decide yourself whether u can handle 70 minutes of boring bakwaas moovie to watch 80 minutes of awesome comedy…![]()
I watched the movie yesterday. I dont know what to say... starting 35-40 minutes -> awesome comedy then 40-75 minutes->boring , bakwaas 75-120 minutes->awesome comedy 120-140 minutes ->boring ,bakwaas
wow that much bakwas. I guess have the ffwd button very handy.
I'll still watch this movie
fast forward buttons are the best thing when watching Hindi movies. They are a blessing when it comes to skipping over the bakwaas:)
i agree
ditto of 3 men and a baby...well the english version was far better.
Watching an indian movie for me is nothing short of a gambling experience. 19 out of 20 times the movie will turn out extremely ****ty, even if everyone around me has given it rave reviews.
I long for movies like Andaz Apna Apna, Hera Pheri, Munna Bhai (1 and 2), Vaastav, Hathyaar, Mumbai Express, Dil Se, any movie with Nana Patekar in it, any movie with Kamal Hasan in it etc. Unfortunately i have to live through all the other bull out there to find these gems.
People gave me rave reviews for utterly crap movies for example No Entry, Garam Masala and plenty of other slapstick bs like these and everytime i walked out of the theatre puking. Now a friend is forcing me to go watch **Hey Baby **and i know for sure this too will turn out to be a dhokaybaaz like so many others. Therefore i have decided never to go watch an indian movie at the cinema ever again. I will just wait for the DVD.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
its an awesome movie! great comedy. Good music as well...and great acting by all 3 of the main actors...and no the movie is NOT a copy of 3 men and a baby.
I watched it yesterday and I must say its a good movie..I found it funny and enjoyed watching it ALTHOUGH I was sitting in the first row of seats. So that must say something ![]()
It’s funny, has some good music and its different to the usual kind of stories…![]()
AND the baby is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
adorabley cute :love:
And the main actors played their roles well :k:
its a good film, the chemistry between akshay, fardeen and rithesh is great and the baby angel is sooo cute
the scenes where she gets pneumonia, u can soo tell that teh baby is actually a doll lol
You can watch the complete Hey babby or download it from here
started watchign this the other day, the film is ok but just more of adults. prob not worth watching with the family
^^ na thas jus startin rest of film is mainly ok if i remember correctly
I Loooovvveeeedddd the Baby :love:
HEY BABY!!!
Any 1 seen this funny and hilarious movie because i did and really enjoyed watching it. I feel like i want to watch this movie over over and over again. Akshay kumar and fardeen khan look so good and acted really funny but this third guy acted kind of stupid. If u haven’t seen the movie yet i think u should go rent this movie and watch it. My dad really enjoyed this movie as well.![]()
Re: HEY BABY!!!
is it out on DVD? :aq:
Watching an indian movie for me is nothing short of a gambling experience. 19 out of 20 times the movie will turn out extremely ****ty, even if everyone around me has given it rave reviews.
I long for movies like Andaz Apna Apna, Hera Pheri, Munna Bhai (1 and 2), Vaastav, Hathyaar, Mumbai Express, Dil Se, any movie with Nana Patekar in it, any movie with Kamal Hasan in it etc. Unfortunately i have to live through all the other bull out there to find these gems.
People gave me rave reviews for utterly crap movies for example No Entry, Garam Masala and plenty of other slapstick bs like these and everytime i walked out of the theatre puking. Now a friend is forcing me to go watch **Hey Baby **and i know for sure this too will turn out to be a dhokaybaaz like so many others. Therefore i have decided never to go watch an indian movie at the cinema ever again. I will just wait for the DVD.
Sincerely, Captain Lota
So i was forced to sit and watch this on DVD. Utter BS.
Captain Lota gives this movie 0.5 lotas out of 10.
Sinecrely,
Captain Lota
Re: Heyy Babyy (merged)
bits an peices were shot here in Brisbane :k: the rest in sydney… i got to meet the cast ![]()
nothin special ![]()