August 4, 2002, 5:22pm
Salman…
Wut a nice place to ask yaaar…!!!
can’t stop laughing…
—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤ °¨¨``::=—
[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited August 04, 2002).]
welcome aboard! hope u have a nice time!
why is the pic b&w when nowadays…! its pretty though!
Thanks again everyone
I know the pic is black and white, just felt like putting it up
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°°º¤ø,¸ Bhulliyaa... Kee Jaana Mein Kaun °º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°°º¤ø,¸
welcome Sayonee from another new memeber
tipz
August 5, 2002, 12:35am
at Salman
Sayonee, where in LA do you live?
[This message has been edited by tipz (edited August 04, 2002).]
Sorry was a little busy…
CurruptAngel : Yes, I am Punjabi. How did you know?
salman_2you : No, I don’t.
tipz : No, I am not from LA. My friend just wrote that.
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°°º¤ø,¸ Bhulliyaa... Kee Jaana Mein Kaun °º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°°º¤ø,¸
amskms
August 5, 2002, 2:14am
What is your age Sayonee?
What subjects are you taking?
btw this will be my last post.....Khuda-hafiz!
(¯`·..· ZiNdAGi KeY MelAy KuM Na HoNGaY, AfsOoS HuM nA HoNgaY ]·. .·´¯)
Hey ...
Hello Sayonee...
My you have a nice stay here...
Do you date???
very hi lash-pash kerti kaki-S…mashAllah
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…
Nayab
August 5, 2002, 4:03am
tipz
August 5, 2002, 5:25am
Thap
August 5, 2002, 6:31am
I don't see a picture any longer.
I'll keep the thread open for a while longer, in case you want to put it back, otherwise it will be closed - Thap
system
August 6, 2002, 12:05am
LoL..zzzz
Lolzzzz…
But did u notice anything…???
—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤ °¨¨``::=—
[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited August 05, 2002).]