Hello Creatures :D

Re: hey you know what

hey looni sehri ka time hogaya :wave:

oh loony.. hello!
how are u!

Hey Frozen .. Iam very well

Decent … yaar chalo pizza hut chalain Imran Q aaj mairay saath tha :stuck_out_tongue:

jasos nice collection yaar :k:

No you don’t. I do it all the time, and I’m prefectly fine…see? :mudhosh:

Janwar Bhai aap ki bari bhi aa rahi hay. :smiley:

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :eek:

^ lol

ahem, i will start with few of janwar bhai’s pics, so get ready :hehe:

Some of janwars recent work.

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/guptonic21170_5066240.JPG
co staring shikra. :smiley:

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/anchor21296_9974869.JPG

what can/should i say? :stuck_out_tongue:

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/meet21296_4829917.JPG
Meet the janwars

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/janwar121296_2666697.JPG
Bad Janwar

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/222221296_5518906.JPG
Guppy Alone

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/8rupee21296_7872575.JPG
eminem/janwar

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/E/American%20Shikra13495_7974881.JPG
and shakira baji looking tough.

drawer of a disturbed GUPSHUP member

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/disturbed21296_23547801.JPG

and the rock himself
http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/fakerock21296_4946280.JPG

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/matrix-poster21296_8298911.JPG

TagLine : What is the Guptrix? :konfused:

**Cast: **
Janwar … Neo
Samael… Morpheus
LasttKnightess… Trinity
Sinner … Agent Smith
Moderators… Other Agents
TommyKnocker… Cypher
KulfiWala … Tank
Sherni… Oracle

and cameo appearance by sherni’s khargosh and Janwar’s kachwa

**Plot: **
Set in 2004, Guptrix tells us a stuggle of a young man Anderson (Janwar) who sets on a mission to free a computer board run by a group of moderators, used as a tool to brainwash innocent people. The People of Gupi-zion sets on this voyage to defeat Agent Smith ( Sinner). Janwar with the help of his trusted sidekick Samael and his superbike (nebuchadnizer) undertakes this jouney of thrills and million dollar special effects. Janwar finds a young knightess whom he falls in love with, only to be found later that he is being cheated by his best friend Samael. Guptrix is a story of intense action , love , betryal and loyality.

Rate R for violence, language and briefprofanity

OK i go nighty night.

:wave:

:yawn: bored too

dont make me post your pics. :blush: