hey.. one more juice-sucker!

muni.. well i used to look like calvin.. yaqeen nahi aata to yeh thread chek karo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/002280-4.html

besides calvin has been my fav comic since i learnt how to read.. plus i really think i can relate to calvin in almost every situation he gets into.. kher

ahmadjee, im a wannabe kalla

ur icon reminds me of my neice hira. shes made me watch almost all the pooh cartoons ever made. if tats not enuff she now has a pooh keyboard, pooh mouse, pooh bed.. even pooh q-tips!!

con_cheeta.. yaar sunday to nikal gaee.. ab kya hoga??

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited March 11, 2002).]

Ahh so you are interested… Good good… hmm the comin sunday is good for me dear…you bring teh food…and I’ll bring myself

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

aww so sweet of u to bring yourself, i like people who take the ‘heavier’ share of the task

food? ill have peanuts and apple juice which they’ll serve on the flight to dubai

Will do sweetie pie…anyways..you’re gonna be the MAIN course

sure, as long as you’re the DESSERT

lolzz hahahahaha

!!!

Ow man, had loads of fun reading this thread guys!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

And Cheegumbhai, looking good yaar! And like munni i didn’'t expect u to loook like this either!!! Waise very nice pic.

Uhm… Mcbaji… what about Amarrr???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

With love
============ Nazo

If music be the food of love…play on…

well u can have ONE for breakfast, ONE for lunch, and ONE for dinner..

answers your question nazo?

kheeekheeekheee…

** ÄăLü MätäR Gößĥï, ħąmm $Äąhăß, TüM Ðhößï **

I’d rather have you for ALL three!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

for all my efforts, what do i get: only a rangeen watercooler!!!
I want a better prize

btw nice pic

I wouldn’t have it any other way baby

Can’t wait to get my hands on you!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif