Hey, Miss Ugly feet !

Re: Hey, Miss Ugly feet !

my feet are majorly crusty

I guess the blur did a good job at camouflaging the crust :D

nice sandals.

Is there a top strap or just the one by the toes? How do u walk in them lady! waisay feet baRRay piaaray haiN...apnay hee haiN naa?

no top strap, theres two strings on the back of each sandal that u tie up ur legs, the heel isnt showing but its pretty high. jee haan, apne hee hain

lol they look crusty already, i'll spare u the close up. i just wanted to give these guys a taste of their own medicine :D

Didn’t I already do that?? :confused:

no ur feet are semi cute

my feet are beautifuL!! i wear flipflops half the year and they arent cracked dry, ugly, or hairy!!! AND NO flip flop tan YET!! lol :D .

ive seen girls with ugly dry feet its sooo disgusting!!

^ now you are talking :k:

to get the better idea, just search the net for “pretty toes” and you will get nightmareish most ugliest toes possible bizarre yukh

You serious :eek: I am flattered :blush:

Actually I am working for 45ish look, You know they only take actors for James bond, who are in their 40s. They door to ulimate sexiness opens at 40 :smooth:

You made my day :hug:

And your feet are fine :k: I was talking about old girls …like real old, the girls in their 20s. They have ugly feet.

Aishaaa2.1- you just proved my point. :stuck_out_tongue:

A great way to having good feet is to walk on the seashore once a week or however often you can. I spent this past Monday beach-hopping (we went to one beach, spent an hour or so there, then drove to another, and so on), and I had my feet in the water for a good deal of the day.

It was great exfoliation I tell ya.

beach ?? :hoonh: again… :bailan:

Chain nahi hai tumhain ? :mad:

Mujhey bhi larkeyoon ke ‘beach’ baith kar bara maza ataa hai :blush:

Sara516, did you get your brother's permission before you posted pics of his feet here?

I have nice feet :blush:..bus ike me swelling hai i fell down na islie first 3 toes swelled :eek:.. but its getting better now:k:..

why cant i see pictures :( ??

LOL

oyye “beautiful”, neechay neechay..

i have always had guys praise my feet :blush: when i was expecting compliments for my face :grumpy:

oh and wearing and walking some new but wrong shoes at the wrong occasion (when i was not able to change them) even when my feet started to bleed after the skin scratched off and it was not possible to walk barefeet at where i was. i mean i had to keep my shoes on has resulted in some marks at the sides of my feet.. especially the left foot which is still there. i did not apply any ointment or anything and now it worries me cz it has not vanished.

Codey, these were different beaches on Key Biscayne. So no open-breasted females in sight. Shukar Allah...

my observation is that most girls in their 20's don't have ugly feet..infact, most of the people who do go for pedicure don't have ugly feet..it's just that they think otherwise. Most of the people who wear shoes and socks have better feet conditions then others. Anyone could have nice feet regardless of their age.

U thnk my bro would wear a pink dress? :expressionless:

btw… :hehe: at ur signature.

I’m glad I could flatter you :kiss:

And I just turned 20. So I guess I’m old :frowning:

I'm forty, guess I'm ancient

what a double standard hmph