Re: Hey IM new here embrace me with ur LUV...
hmmmm :-|
i think i know u :)
hmmmm :-|
i think i know u :)
Re: Hey IM new here embrace me with ur LUV…
pakhair raghlay nikabwalli!!
sh has some kind of sarcastic attitude that does emanate from some very disctinctive mutlinickers…a so harsh and monolithic psycho can not be ascribed to a real full individual like you or me:D
i didnt get 1 piece of tha info u were tryin to tell:konfused:
ok i did
too many ppl sound like her…so i cant guess:bummer:
^-- Mudhoshed
matlab kya hai??![]()
she is he :)
^-- Matab hay = Tunn ( Like a drunken guy) mudhosh-ed :-D
desi_mafia_01 hmmm OMG below g rated means not rated which means its indian YIKES!
Dada Abbaa - no im not Im a shareef seedhi saadhi bachi
Sheeda Tallee - plzz im married with 2 kids sharam kero
ImranQ - I think I know u tooo wink
parissenoor- I dont speak pashtooo yaaar but whatver u said back at ya
also my attitude is as realistic as it gets Im sorry, but whatver u juss wrote up there was juss a bunch of jibberish !
and WHO cares what sex I am does it really matter I come in peace...
or not the end
are u ...who I think you are...shock
welcome to gs
how may I take your order?![]()
I em evil hunter :soldier:
r u evil ![]()
KI? whats not rated?
james bhand ur really sneaky you know that
and imran no im not evil Im a little angel …
short term memory… forgot ![]()
i can hunt angel too ![]()
saala