hey, her is another one...

hey farhan…
really? now is that a compliment…

infact, you r not the only one who have said that about me…

Very cute pic Cas!

^^Dil dariya, sumandaroon doongay!!!^^

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Kya body hain Yaar!!!

hey people, how have you been

thanks for the compli Sajal…

and missno. 1, do you really mean that!

anyways, stay in touch ya all…

luv

ELLO people how u all doin? I’m new here… anyways just wanted to say that Cassanova u look a bit like Ali Haider i think someones pointed that one out already but u do…oh yeh u also have a nice body

take care
Laterzzzzzz

Hi Isma

Unfortunately its has become a tradition to ask about someone a/s/l... but what can I do...

I'm one of the respected members here... and make yourself feel at home...yes I know it sounds a bit abrurd when you are talking about internet as home...

so have you made any frineds... I could suggest some people who have a good sense of humor and love making friends...

That is if you would like me to escort you...

Hey Isma!
how u doin…

me just ok. I’l take that as a compliment,

so , welcome to the land, and keep in touch…take care…

and as for you cyber! all i can say is that smooooooooooothly does it

tk cre

was thata complement or a remark

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Great Pics

I said that i’l TAKE that as a compliment cyber…kya ho gaya hai, kaheen ghum ho kyaa!

and thankyou summer rose

take care y’all

hey Cybertalah.. how u doin? so u wanna know my a/s/l.. i’m 19 female and from london. so ur one the respected members here hey i’m sure everyone here is respected…

umm not made any friends yet

how sad

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

guess no one wants to be my friend

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

Yep u can sure escort me thats only if u want to

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Take care
Laterzzzz

im also from london ,baker street

, where do u live/study?

hey Rubab sis how u doin?

yeh u from london to yeh I live In Wembley… and i’m a student at college last year, might be going to uni this year who knows…

Take care
Byeeeee

So Rubab wot do u do then??

Ello Casanova how u doin? yep u sure can take that as a compliment cause Ali haider is fit

…so where u from?wot do u do? if u dont mind telling that is…

Laterzzzzz

hula:

ooo lovely banday
arms tu asay jaisay khaye aap nay baray anday
aur doodh istimal kiya nestle ka everyday

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

lekin naram asay jaisay kabhi nehin paray aap ko danday
physique tu banaee apnay workout kerkay on sunday
waisay ajao lahore mayree jaan kay totay
khoob benay gee
jeb mil baythayn gaey du deewanay ganday

Sorry paie jaan u donno me, but i am just a bit phisloo; get frank - my policy, lahore ka ghee istimaal kerta hoon koee mazaaq hai?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Hey Isma!!

how have you been , long weekend here huh? well, i’m from london too…i live near baker street, last semester in Uni…Graduating soon

(finally!)
so yell me about you…oh yeah, and do you liken the pic!

Hey Isma!!

how have you been , long weekend here huh? well, i’m from london too…i live near baker street, last semester in Uni…Graduating soon

(finally!)thats about it…and yeah, i’d love to be your friend!
so yell me about you…oh yeah, and do you like the pic!

Isma... never feel isolated...coz I'll be always with you...in you computer... in your cache memory... just kidding...

Hello Cassanova how u doin? yeh long weekend but it was nice wot did u get up to anythin interesting???

so ur graduating soon then i expect some methi soon then
I’m a college student just finishing off my A levels last year might be going to uni not sure yet aint made my mind up…I take it by looking at the pic u like playing cricket? I love cricket gonna go watch pakistan play Australia soon, wanna come?

I think u know the answer to whether or not I like ur pic

Anyway mate Take care and chat to ya soon
Laterzzzzzzz

Hey Cybertalha, how can I feel isolated with u and Cassanova as me mates hey thats impossible

how was ur weekend?

laterzzzz