hey guys, guess which one is me....:)

Originally posted by cybertalha:
**Good Rubab that you came

Now what were you and Cansanova doing in mumbai with superstar hritihk...

you are the only one who can take us out of this controversial issue...

a) is he your brother
b) your (boy)friend
c) your relative
d) the invisible friend**

cyber you forgot one alternative: r u 2 the same person???

Everybody wants to go to heaven, but nobody wants to die.

[This message has been edited by NeSCio (edited April 12, 2001).]

good one!!!

you guys just wont give up will ya

anyways cyber, lets see what rubab has got to say to this one !

Yep casanove...lets see...

Rubab can you kindly read the question few replies above please!!!
thank you...

nescio we cant be same person so cut that out
well we were in the same class and became friends so i introduced him to this site.
would that be a satisfying answer ??

BRAVOOO…FINALLY!!
i hope that will satisfy!

anyways…you lot should pick something new since that toipc is out of order now!

cybertalha, are you nescios

1. Brother
  2. (Boy) Freind
  3. Relative Or
  4. Gay Mate

lets get after these guys now , what do you say Cassy!!!?

[This message has been edited by Rubab (edited April 12, 2001).]

hmmm…whats all that about rubab?

Sorry for the late reply...I was away from the town...

Yeh exactly what was that all about Rubab...

Hummm Let me consider the options again then....

So who am I nescio's...

Gay mate...wow wow wow Rubab...don't you think that we are going a bit tooo fast here... I think that we need to slow down a bit... Please appriciate the fact that we are on a paki site...

So what made you think that I was his gay mate... and anyway how do YOU know gay people so closely............ooooohhhhhhh mmyyyyyy godddddd....don't tell me Rubab... this mean that you are....a ga.......

no no no this can't be true
It must be some sort of a nightmare...

right guys

hey whatsup cyber!!!

well, i think you have a point here mate…
if i come to think of it, you have forced me too consider rubab as a dodgy character!

anyways, yeah i think we should respect each other, and carry on the normal conversation like normal people,

but then we are PAKI’S!
and we are not normal!

kyon logon?

yep so what with that, i didnt refer you as gay, you also threw a similar set of lines to me with cassy.. ok dont be too sensitive ..after all gays are humans too.. and humans can also be pakistanis

How right you are Rubab, tels not get too sensitive... afterall gay are humans... and I have not problems with mulit-compatible people...
.... well, I must admit one thing, that you aren't as baddy and as hostile as you seemed...

So Rubab will you and Cassy be coming to trhe Pary in June?

sure we're gonna come to the party, just email us before hand

Originally posted by cybertalha:
**How right you are Rubab, tels not get too sensitive... afterall gay are humans... and I have not problems with mulit-compatible people...
.... well, I must admit one thing, that you aren't as baddy and as hostile as you seemed...

So Rubab will you and Cassy be coming to trhe Pary in June?**

But how will I recognise you, farhana, and cassy??...

hey cyber !
sometime you are so confused…
what do you mean how you will recognize!
i dont suppose you have seen my pic?
duh!

Mashallah…seems like hritikh has to join gym

ap ke sath kuan mukabala karee ga bhai ..

what about farhana, then…