Re: Hero's of Humanity part 3; Melissa Theuriau
That explains your sucking on the thumb.
tera yaar bulaway day riya ay.. one of these days.
That explains your sucking on the thumb.
tera yaar bulaway day riya ay.. one of these days.
Haan usney mujhay bhi phone karaa tha...saala international man of mystery hai..and I know what the mystery is.
I shall side with CM and OG on this one UTD..after the previous picks this one does not impress as much :(
Re: Hero’s of Humanity part 3; Melissa Theuriau
He’s grown muscle like a 70 years old buldging hog, and belly like 5 years pregnant woman. He tells me things. ![]()
Zakk, you’ve issues. ![]()
^ 5 yr pregnant woman..this I got to see. I assume if he has a kid, the kid would come out wiht a scotch and soda in one hand and a cigarette in the other.
It's a kid alright. He just have to figure out why to come out. :biggthumb
^:D miserable sot...like daddy like son..I miss the fker though...is he banned or something?
Yes, he's banned. Ehsan bhai deosn't seem to keep his hands to himself when he's around.
well we will have to get ehsan bhai a new bat balla or something for eid to keep his hands busy. Can't have him slapping our boy's ass around all the time
Pinnay, your signature sucks.
My signature says, you suck. I tend to believe my signature than you. :p
Pinnay, I worry about you. You’ve developed cafeseque qualities. Have you been handling kiddies lately? ![]()
he has been handling dandas lately
I have't been to cafe since 2002. It was scary, I went there to look for Funguy, who was playiing commando with the bachchis...it was a special ops moment, some legal wrangling (lifting of certain restraining orders) and I successfully retrieved him back to general.
And look at him now...he is a mod and siht. Did I ever get a thank you? NO!! Did I ever get a lifetime supply of JW blue? no!!! But it is ok..I did it for people like you and him Roman. So you never have to go through the dark and dank and sometimes slippery slope of cafe navigation. I am a living martyr. (here I will leave you an opening)
You're drunk.
^ hahahahahah..nahin yaar..friday is jumma day. Tomorrow though..after the pooja