Heroine!!

Re: Heroine!!

hote kiuN nahiiN? ab aap mujhe hii dekh luuN…kab se “be-chaarah” [without fodder] huN!!! :cb:

:cb:

Watched the trailer ..oh man , this is must to watch.
I used to dislike Kareena kapoor so much but when I saw this tralier Goshhh I was like WOW.
Cn't wait to watch it.

aishwariya was a better choice for this role .. i dont know y they chose this air-head

^ Ash rai got pregnant in between of the film so the director had to drop her...and like it or not Kareena was/is the best choice possible after Ash. I don't think anyone else from the present lot could have been better then Kareena. Not even Priyanka even though I like her but I think she is quite teh same in all her films and if she was given a similar role as Fashion she would have been so so so unfresh and same.

I am just sooooooooooooo much in love with Kareena… :hugz:

This movie made me love her else she was one of the ugliest woman for me and my sis, we both disliked her lol.
When is the moving coming out?

:naraz:

^ I guess you are one of the bebo’s lover :faizy: :rotfl: I used to hate her :mad:

Here are some photos…I think Kareena looks fab in these!!!

"Mahi Arora is a superstar! In every sense of the word. Not only is she on top of her game, she is also single, fancy free and footloose. "

“She is beautiful, successful, rich and of course still young. In short, she’s leading a perfect life. This is what the world would have you believe about her.”

“Unfortunately, Mahi’s inner world is in direct contrast to her outer. After all, uneasy is the head that wears the crown.”

“Prone to intense mood swings, insecure, unsure and lonely, Mahi’s only source of happiness is her all-consuming love for the reigning superstar who hasn’t quite committed to her.”

“While all her contemporaries are busy strategising career moves,endorsements, ‘alliances’ and even marriages; Mahi, unmindful of her career is only focused on somehow getting her love requited.”

“In this hopeless pursuit, begins a journey spiraling downwards. The quest for love starts taking her to disastrous depths, yet always saving her just when she’s at the edge.”

“The story goes through several ill-fated relationships and a rollercoaster career, to a point where Mahi is forced to risk everything she has.”

“Her career, her sanity and her life all at once go through a spinning twist. Can Mahi retain her position as the No. 1 heroine? Will her true love ever be requited?”

Source : An exclusive sneak preview of Heroine

Its released…

heard ye kuch b ker lay Vidya Balan jo acting aur performance day chuki (the dirty picture) hai koi actress nahi wo ker sakti :chai:

I heard the story is same as dirty picture and it is one of the depressing movie more like for mature people. Anyhow,I am not interested in the story , i want to see Katrina as she has attracted me for the very first time.

as predicted :@:

Katrina ya Kareena????

Oh Kareena man. :smack: How the hell i typed the word Katrina :mad:

Thank you Aliyah :hug: you are a life saver, haha :rotfl:

^:cb: Lilly…I saw it so its ok..Kareena ne dekhli tho ufffffff… :cb:

so how was the film.

A disastrous movie , not clear till the end for what this "heroine" was desperate for. Watch it if u're a kareena kapoor fan. Brilliant acting though. Music and script not as good as Fashion's.

i wana watch this kareena looks amazing