here's a lesson to learn

Re: here’s a lesson to learn

:omg: Foreigners can’t marry into our royal family :emmy:

i want to marry the one that exists right now :emmy: not the future one :snooty:

that way i can still be your bahu and you can be my sasu maan :layd:

inzi can you let me dream :snooty:

cannnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :sara:kahan thi tum???missed u hun
am wrkin at mo so i will catch ya latr ok:D

But but but…okay you can dream :naraz:

good :barbie:

and why is that…:emmy:

and hu is “our”

im marryin the prince…aunty elizabeth even sed so..:snooty:

come on khumar…lets get out of here…grabs her n leaves

sweetu
hi swtuu baji how u binnnn…mm good m sure u must of gotten all my msgs and PM’s …mm sryy n this n that…acha ap kaam karein…n then talk to u wen u get home..:smiley: inshallah…oh n abt mustafa bhai…thas sad..i hope hes better now..:frowning:

Because they cant :snooty: And ‘our’ is referring to the British public :snooty: And William and Harry :blush:
Sssh :snooty:

sooooo is that like U and the person next to U and then the person next to the person…:S>…thas discriminating the canadians..:naraz:

but but william :frowning:

canada is a commonwealth of england therefore i can :barbie:

its ok khumar…we will come back…:kiss:

yes canada is commonwealth of england so HUH…:snooty:

we will? :blush:

yeah inzi..HUH :snooty:

yupp..:chupki:

give up , but don’t panic :cb:

OOOOOOOOOOOOOO kiyaaa… :o

Snooootaaaaa

Thats beside the point, that would mean William could marry Benazir :emmy: And besides…William :blush: :rotfl:

yesh soo…are u racist too brwonn ppl…cus m brown..:teary2:

Cani u can marry musharraf’s son :blush:

naii yawr…ive alredy proposed to elizabeths aunties son…and she sed yes…:blush:

per for some reason inzii wants to ruin it…:naraz:

bichara Bilal.. :bummer: