here..

Jee nahee jealous hogi meri jooti.. I am content with or without diaper or diaper rash for that matter :snooty:

:kiss:

eh

Re: Post your childhood pics..

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *

pic to hay nahi

CB where s ur pic now :hoonh:..

adorable pictures :flower1: Lets see a present one now.

[thumb=H]moa12804_8178724.JPG[/thumb]

kya jori hay :blush:

CB .. lovely as always :o

Bib: That's adorable. Very cute.
Saby: Post your childhood pic, only if you weren;t as ugly back then as you are now, don;t wanna scare people out of my thread.

sooo masoom …:slight_smile:
sooo cute…:flower1:
just like a white kabootar:blush:

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
[thumb=H]guesswho0417194_3504493.JPG[/thumb]

**must resist temptation to sound nice * *

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

Looking cute CB, and shararti. Mash'Allah. smile

cb, cute pics :kiss:

i would post my old pics too, but they’re too good for this thread… j/k i just don’t have a scanner :stuck_out_tongue:

mashallah…cant resist…:kiss:…ur a sweety…allah khush rakhay…and hey u look very naughty…i wish i had a bro…:frowning:

thanks people

naina: why do my pics make you wanna have a bro? :hoonh:

chanda:…nothing dear…we girls cant marry girls na…:halo:

where??:confused:

you poeple are lucky that a) my scanner is dead and b) it wouldnt work evgen if it was alive and c) all my childhood pics are oficially stuck in an album

:snooty:

(you are all patooties too btw :blush: :kiss: )

AWWW mashAllah :kiss: cute :mash: :kiss: and innocent eyes :love: