Re: helppp! How to make onion juice for the hair?
Pm the thing to me as well please...
egg oil...as long as u use it redymade..it will hv instructions.....
its the homemade tht my mamo told me not to use except when its extremely cold weather.....and he warned me....even then ill get pimples .....
eggoil- yeh i heard it too...but cant be asked to make it.
so gangta-use the onion juice, i cant at the moment im preg an the smell is nasty, but u can, im gna wait til after delievery...so use it and can you let us know how it works for u.....
by thr way-how am i meant to grind an onion...sorry dum q.....but tell me..hardly anything comes outta it...
Sure nadz!! bdw my names nadz too lol...ill let u guys know how it goes but do lemme know if theres anything else which makes regrowth...i know onion on hair stinks but its not too bad....atleast for now and for me....or maybe its the onion we have here doesnt have the odor.
i make an oninon juice by crushing it and then squeeze it with the hands...its the best method i think and easy. I was thinking if theres any other easy method out there but i guess the way im doing is alrightt...bdw are u suffering from hair loss too?
boil egg and seperate egg yolks (boiled), put theses yolks in a frying pan at low heat (dum pe) they will start burning and oil will start pouring out of them use two to three dozen yolks you will have one tablespoon oil from it ,it will too smelly so add some kalonji oil when you apply on hair to avoid smell. this is how egg oil is made kindly use desi eggs bcause they are bestr for results and they are not problemetic use with closed oil it can regrow hair on your palms if used for forty days there also.
the other thing i recommend hundered time and told you is effective for chemotherapy patient also is neoptde antichute drops kindly trust me I am a trichologist main to bata bata k pagal ho chuki hoon reham karo apne balon par is se tu cancer patient kay bhi baal a jatay hain
http://www.cosmetik-paris.com/neoptide-traitement-antichute-8228
Between that I am a trichologiost ,please feel safe to use this
Ohhhh Zaibbbbbbbb ohhh you are truely a saver! You are always there to help me out with my musibatein...Thank you so much dear, I cant thank you enough.
May Allah the almighty reward you for everything you have done for me.Ameen sum ameen.
thanks alot nadz its my pleasure
^hehe nadz :)
ganaxta i am thanking you
I know i know :P
yes it is done teh way she said...but its v garam...as in taseer garam hoti hai
boil egg and seperate egg yolks (boiled), put theses yolks in a frying pan at low heat (dum pe) they will start burning and oil will start pouring out of them use two to three dozen yolks you will have one tablespoon oil from it ,it will too smelly so add some kalonji oil when you apply on hair to avoid smell. this is how egg oil is made kindly use desi eggs bcause they are bestr for results and they are not problemetic use with closed oil it can regrow hair on your palms if used for forty days there also.
\
I am adding you and I am going to bug you for my hair problems from now on!
Do you know where I can get ready made egg oil from? and this other neoptde antichute drops from? like is there another site, this one is in french can't find the english button so can't tell if they ship internationally.
http://www.cosmetik-paris.com/neoptide-traitement-antichute-8228
yaar its in english ,if it appears in french use google language toolbar to translate in english, Jerry m where are you from?
Waisay yeh jo bhi hai kaam toh karta hai na because its really expensive. Karachi..I want something that can grow my hair back as soon as possible before I get married hopefully Inshallah by the end of this year...all my hair have shedd and no matter what i do nothing seems to help me...do you have any other medicines/ hair growing things that you know about - I have tried a lot of desi todkas but nothing helped. And after that step please tell me about something that **makes hair thicker.**
Zaibaish I was going through reviwes about the product that you told me a lot of the people say that its very expensive and does not have very good results all the time...so i don't know what to do now - do you know of any other products?