Help with Dubai Wallet Purchase

Re: Help with Dubai Wallet Purchase

mai kya see ke aye thread fashion iche nahi ja reya:p

taaa fer kithay ja si je fashion ech nae ja si te?

:p

tussi das deo na

mai keinni aaa’n aithey hi rawwey aye thread:mocking:

wah ji wah kina sohna mun bnaya aey tussi.

:stuck_out_tongue:

unj aey kitay tuhanu bijli di current tay nae lag rae na?

mainu bijli di current kyon laggey gi?? :p jee nayi lag rai aa hehe

hehehehe

hahahahahaahahah

:p

Queer et al, i consider the way you are talking as blasphemy.. :snooty:

You Dubai’ites should consider setting up a website selling cheap knock-offs… i’m sure you’d make a quick buck…:hehe:

:barbie:

Kya huwa Aishoo?

I'm being serious... the market is there, the need is there....people in the west would seriously take to such a site.... i think it'd be a great business venture.... and you seem to have a level head on your shoulders to see it through....

Now cos it was my idea... i get 80% of all earnings :@:

LOL the police etc are cracking down on the fake goods trading in Dubai and you want me to indulge myself in it:cb:

havent been there queer............

can you wait for a year or two....

i'll go there and find out and definitely gona pm u abt it :@:

hi sheikh stoppit

you sound like someone who knows a thing or two about these things.

i will think long and hard about salvatore ferromagnet but my main worry is if it vill clash with my brand new faraari car i buy tomarrow.

pray for me people i hope i make correct choice about this.

hor baki paindoo'on (gina maroush etc),

meray kolon tey innay changi cheezan hain hayee ni wekh tey jal!

Why don't u list them here and leave me some in u're e-will?