ewwwwwww nahi.. dano bhai.. i left that part for u :cb:

Re: hellowwwwwwww

do tell. what is it :stuck_out_tongue:

you want me to kiss the frog? :konfused:

Ok guys me out!

My break is over!!

and as for U danyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy we missed u :smiley: seriosuly I did miss you :smiley: I am not lying :smiley: and now I regret that y i missed u :grumpy:

sike just kidding u DORK :hug: :stuck_out_tongue:

me out :wave:

I is brown, not black.

^ please na :blush:

emmo, come back and stay, and flood with me. you Geek.

i dont swing that way :snooty: unless he is really hot :blush:

I is brown to, yo. so whats wrong with black

I have to study :snooty:

insha’allah later u DORK DORK DORK :hug: U r such a DORK :hugz:

:wave:

ohh believe me dano bhai.. i have every type of frogs..
russian,african, desi all type :smiley:

:konfused: biz lets go get some tim’s man.

PS: you dont know my other id do you?

hye main mer jawan

emmo :snooty:

jaldi karou jaldi karou :smiley:

you aint getting my body. i will give it to UFT people :hoonh:

nahi Allah na karay ap mar jaon.. acha to bataon.. konsay walay type ko kiss karna chahayangay ap :smiley:

the girl walli type.:blush: