...Hello...

Re: …Hello…

DUSHI…we are the yung HENS..yeh yeh yeh..:smokin:

i thought i wus penguin tho.:konfused:

maybe he ment PENS.

:salam:

Hope all is going well inshallah and that things go smootly through this busy period of your lives.

Re: ...Hello...

hey .. long time no see pinks ... i just mentioned ya earlier to zobia .. where ya been ..

Iv'e been here all along... sawal is where have you been? havn't seen you or massive in this part of the virtual world for a while... how have things been?

yea ... i know .. alls been good alhamdo lillah .. we had exams .. and finally they are over and now were back ..

how have ya been ?

Alhumdulillah well. Work and studies have been keeping me quite busy...

How did your exams go? kya yearly finals the? I pray that inshallah it all went well.

nah it was end of first semester exams ..

yeh alhamdo lillah went ok'ish .. cud av been better ....but hoping for the best inshAllah.

lol… i even offer nafils the day the results are coming out hoping for the best too :hehe:

well the days i had exams i went to Imam Hussains darbaar before hand and prayed for the best .. and i wud pray nafils on day of result but i dont know and nor does anyone have an idea as to when the results wud comne out ..

Excuse my ignorance, but which Iman Hussain are you talking about? the Prophet SAW's grandson?

yes .. the Darbar where the Head Mubarak is Buried ..

however, there are opinions that the sar mubarak is buried in syria but most famous is that it is here in egypt. and ofcorse the boday of Imam Hussain was shaheed'ed at karbala.

^ yes, thats why i was confused...

No need to be confused cos lots of ppl get the same impression .. :)

r u guys done bein serious:)

yellow :clown:

^ moti:vivo:

zaaaaaaaaaniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii meri jaan..:hugz:

yeap me done .. so what is this thread about then ....:)

wut one?

MUSATFA BHAI

i got ur PM....wuts ZAANI?...plz bata do...

this thread .. wats it about . i think we ruined it ..

i just told ya .. wat it means .. ask sweetp .. now what it menas .. lolz