Hello

Re: Hello

lolz ..

funny hw u cnt speak dt gud english in ur 1st post n suddenly in d 2nd ur perfect ,

wts wid very impressed n turn on ??? lolz :rotfl:

u r 30 surely much more mature den an e card , be a man n tell her strait up n for god sake dun use murghi’s blood dt is just sik ..

good luk tho n do tell us hw it went

omgomgomg:omg::rotfl:

Why you all laugh at me? :( It not nice.

I am sincere man and I love her much. Please give more romantic ideas.

please post your ladyfriend pikchurr here. so we can help you more

gemini ki start image logo mai release kar daingay :D

good idea, bahot challay gi :D

O hero e-card Is a good Idea, khoon ki agay he kami hai duniya main!

Ok writing from blood looks good when you are doing that. After that it takes an ugly and dirty shade of reddish orange. Looks yucky. Believe me on that.

From letter written in blood to an e-card. Quite a jump isn't it.

Why cant you just take her to nice dinner and tell her in decent way that you are developing feellings for her.

Bloody letter (no pun intended) will scare the hell out of her. E-card might land up in junk emailbox and she may never get it.

do it like desis do it, fly a kite into her room. to seal the deal, attach a gift card to a shoe store to kite, along with your phone number.

This must be a joke right? Sir, you are no position to be calling Bahawalpuris paindoos.

Hmmm..so you are 30 yrs old..and wanna write with blood..??Where will the blood come from..?? Are you going to cut your finger..?? Listen buddy there are more ways to impress a lady then to write with blood. I would be grossed out..if someone did that..ewwwww!!!:mad:

You stay back she is mine I will not let any else man have her!

Hmm you are smart man tariqlkhan.
I think so dinner is nice but if she says no then it will be waste of money. Maybe I can take her to MacDonald's and we have fish filet. It is my favourite, you know. And then I will tell her what I feel.

I think so she likes me. Today she smile at me. so pretty!

I know not how to fly a kite. And I think she has enough shoes, she wears new pair each day!

One time I saw in movie the hero throws rocks on the heroin's window. And then she come open it and he sing her a good song.

Now I need to pick the song. Maybe I can sing the one by Fifty Sent 'CANDY SHOP'. It is a good one.

no comments:chai:

yes we are simple folks unlike those shehar like log. they always thag me :bummer:

punjabi paa jee your bhabi she don’t listen to me. i threaten to talaq her but still i get no good pants. punjabi paa jee do know you of a good darzi?

that is a deal sealer :slight_smile: that is how i got your paabi

:rotfl: @ khumar and 5abi’s replies!

welcome to GS cool_yaar…so which multinick are you? :hoonh:

Trying to hit on the mod now. LOL.

Phai khumar, moochan tay bohat suj rahiyan nein.

LOL. You are madly in love with rekha look alike and you worry about one wasted dinner.

Bhai ji aapki shaadi ki tasweer daikhi, bhabhi ji bohat acchi lag rahi thi.:smiley:

shukriya paa LB jee. the secret is in the hands of my nai. he shave good.

paa LB jee shukriya jee oda jora sadday gharoon tuun gaiya si aisay aastay o changi lag rahiye. today and yesterday she look no good. she get lot fat.

what the hell :emmy:

I told you to leave me alone.

You registered here as well :mad:

tenu khuda da wasta menu chadd de :grumpy: