Hello Old & New guppies

Re: Hello Old & New guppies

Welcome back.

LP whats up? :smiley:

Al-Hamdullilah I am ok. How have you been?

Ehsan bhai :hugz: How are you?

Thank you :slight_smile:

Hi:D i’m new here too
whats going on ?

good to see all old guppies here

Whats happend to chat? Does it not exist anymore. And who remembers me?

:waves:

Oh hellp lp. I figured youd be here lol the world can spin all it wants and move on but lp will not leave gupshup behind :stuck_out_tongue:

:wave: how are you. Sorry slow at this. On phone.

Loyal till the end :stuck_out_tongue:
I’ve been using GS through phone for around 4 years now.:nahi: not a valid excuse.
:alhamd: how have you been? Been quite some time since you logged in. Sooooooo busy :5:

A

:open_mouth:
Dekho dekho kon aya

Aa k chaley bhi gaye :hehe:

Yeah :frowning:

Salam people :slight_smile:

I remember you I think.

:wsalam:
And :welcome: to GS

Hareem01 Me?

I’m neither new nor old… welcome back!

I’m also brand… New brand… I mean brand new…

Smilies window does open from mobile :frowning:

cafe posts are worthless without a dozen of smilies :bash:

Learn the most used smiley codes… I haven’t really used the smiley window for ages now.

Dania is back :e6:

LP

Most used are no fun :nono:

Edit: “Oops! Wrong smily used above”