hello, i'm new here

Re: hello, i’m new here

Really? Ehsan ji is Punjabi? Chalo I can believe that. But moti you? your parents may be Punjabi but there is not much punjabi pann in you :frowning:

Re: hello, i'm new here

O kuriay laa fair shikray nu dhobi patka
lagay ainu v pata kay tu punjaban ain

Shikra Jee, Pahtima PM vee punjabi vich likh dee ayee tay bari achee punjabi likh dee aee. Mein pukka lahoria waan.

lol…she’ll run to her mommy now to get this translated :omg:

Ehsan ji phatima jab punjabi ya urdu likhti hai, she merges 3 words and makes them one word :omg: aur merey sasural waley lahore sey hain :blush:

^ hahahahhaha

Mannu lag da wey kay tunnu cafe da mod banna denay waan.

WHAT?! What you do mean I don’t have any Punjabi in me?! I’m Punjabi from BOTH SIDES, mister! AND I can speak Punjabi too! :snooty: tooti phooti haigi ai, laiken gal tey karsak ni aan :smilestar: Atleast I’m not like you where I pretend I don’t even know Punjabi or something. :naraz: I haven’t ever seen you speaking in it!

aaj kul thora tyme hegaa, ik do maheenay leyee banna do. :)

Assi Sialkot de aan. :blush:

you have a seal coat :konfused:

hahahhaahahahah

Ok bachu, next time you call me, I promise I will not talk to you in English. We are speaking nothing but punjabi. :smilestar:

Spicy Singh - listen pal how about you seal your LIPS :smilestar: bohat ziyada bolnay lag paiyde o :grumpy: go back to your welcome thread, noob :snooty:

I must get out of Cafe.

nai I don’t wanna speak it :frowning: I sound so silly when I try to speak Punjabi…and I talk realllllllllyyyy slow I sound like a retard.

lol @ ehsan.

I knew it!!

You don’t sound like one :hugz:

Why aren’t you on MSN? :smilestar:

Ehsan ji too many smilies? :smiley:

Spicy singhhhh look you scared ehsan uncle away :frowning: :bailan:

Shikra, nai I’m not coming on MSN right now :phati: I’m actually leaving right now lol Allah hafiz pal :wave:

Ok :frowning: Allah hafiz moti :hugz:

i need to learn all the smiley codes all over again, its kinda fun. :)

oh and i need to speed up the process for flooding.