Hello, I am Not wanted

Re: Hello, I am Not wanted

but she is older then me and stronger, and she bit me and its still bleeding. :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying:

go suck your own blood!

sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti

ok mommy :(

didnt u ask ur lotas to use con....?

whats a "con.......?"

Its sumthin they didnt use to prevent from havin u :D

stop boring me ya all!!!

let me entertain u :smokin:

why they wanna have me? like for dinner, they gonna eat me :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

:crying: :crying: :crying: “runs away”

:rotfl:…but those “cons” dun always work u know :devil:

i knowww right!

everytime i look at a lota i think of the lota family

^ are you an angel? :blush:

PS: are you my mommy :frowning:

Bay PeNdaY kaa LoTa :wink:

experience kafi ziada hai kya :devil:

Lotas in the backseat cause accidents.
Accidents in the backseat cause a najaiz lota.

Sorry mate.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

just bite ur self u will wake up. u r having scary movie 3 bad dream:eek:

Dude ...

1 word

ADOPTION:D

:confused: Father, what is this backseat accindent you speak off?

Wait a min, when did this aunty loti come on Gupshup??

We just have a uncle Captain sincerely ours lota.

^ naina wali there are more, there is captain lota, then captain loti, and choti loti and now Najaiz lota :hehe: i m waiting for the next lota name LOL