Re: hello hello salam.
suroor! welcome back :)
haha.. yea not for long though.. i may disappear for another couple of weeks perhaps. khair dekhtay hai..
jaisa k i usually say " abhi to mujhay gupshup par baray baray kaam karnay hai" ..hehe
thank u mahnoor. i love ur name.
i've declared jihad on faisal too, he kicked me out 3 times yesterday and he took sides. i always thought he was on the neutral territory. sab nay apnay apnay rishte daar bharay howay hai yahaN par.
No. But I read the thread and liked the answer who has what and is still online and who needs a life. Brought a smile on my face ![]()
hain...acha...kithey yar kubh koyee? What thread?
It's been removed now, I think. Life 1 mein hui thee.
^ so u agreed? khair.. u know its amazing how many pms i get after these arguments telling me how right i am n all that. but none of them has courage to say it out front or back me up. i guess they r scared of the admins. can't blame them.
Dude! You won't believe how many PMs and MSN messages I get after I give (actually gave last year) a few mouth-breaking replies to a few people here. That fight was the main topic on everyone's tongue and I got so many 'shabaashs' in different ways. Those people just didn't have the courage to back me up but told me I was right and I did the right thing.
Edit I would've replied but I read it after it was removed.
hehe..oh well all the fun of gupshup. lol.. reminds me of the thread in life one about rumours :D
I personally have never had any problems with anyone here except one girl, but she gets on everyones nerves. I don't know what happened so I can't comment.
^ i probably had an argument with her as well :D i am the larka guppan of this forum ;-)
shikra.. yea u can thank faisal for that. he removed all my comments n left theirs. see the connection?
LOL Yes you and her had it
You mean larakey :p
Here's a hint : Jo subh kai galley (throat) main phustey hain.
haha..
Girls, PM me the details ![]()
Awaiyeen ;-)
you share your story first
I promise I'll share mine if you share yours first :p
naah.. i dont like to say things behind people's back. i just say it right here on a public forum.
in the end, its just a forum. i am sure people i argue with (good or bad) are better in person. i dont know them, they dont know me. and those people who know me in person, also know i am quite different than what i appear to be here. :-)
^ That's right Girl... Tell em'
Suroor bhai…zinda baad ![]()
Suroor bhai qadam barhaao, hum tumharey saath hain ![]()