Re: Hello Cafe`
It is advisable to use only butter knife when buttering. Regular knife can be extremely hazardous and harmful for the person (the one upon whom the butter is being applied) ![]()
PM Bhai / Behn/ Uncle / Aunty - Are you being buttered throughly ? ![]()
PM.....Is US :)
I yam what I yam ![]()
Stalker Son! I prefer creme cheese over butter at any given time. Are you experience enough? I bet it will taste awesome with that tea you are drinking since your birth ![]()
I will prefer Kaynada over US ![]()
i prefer bhangra:)
Is this a new place invented or discovered recently in the North Pole?![]()
I have a quick question
I need to change the location of the TV.
The cable has to be extended - so I guess I will have to add a new length of cable and also will need something to attach it to the old one.
What the hell do I tell the guy at the counter ? ![]()
What is the name of this thing that connects two wires ?
Connector ? Joiner ? ![]()
Tell me quick ![]()
we hv so much extra cable madlaying ehr en tehre
take it 4rm us:(
I know there is a specific word for that thing which I do not recall at the moment, fortunately :halo: Just ask for a cable extender and then explain in desi english that you want to have a connector between two cables so that you can extend the length. With that also ask the person, what is the proper name of that device? ![]()
yess sarr - you seee mai katt eat there in the TV laaounJ and we are all together watching TV drama, cat is very jumping in front. I am wanting to remove our SamsoonG tailivison to new location inside our house.
I beg to ask what is proper things that I may be requireing and what will be the approximate cost of those device.
PM you are no good ![]()
Unckeel G, you better get the Surge Protector ![]()
it’ll be US$15-20 max. you can get cheaper too.
or are you just kidding…
:desimunda:
aik tu main inn technical experts say buhat paraishaan hooN ![]()
oye I dont need a surge protector ![]()
I am looking for something to extend the cable ![]()
Correction: NOT power cable but the TV Cable ![]()
do your own search then ![]()
itney barRay uncle ho kar bachoon say poochtay hain ![]()
tea ne 1 ![]()
oye muhalley bhair nikal ![]()
Got it
Its a Cable connector ![]()
and cost me $0.80 including Taxes
USB extension cable ![]()