Re: Hello Black Mamba
are you that hot?
u can lit things up so easily? :o
are you that hot?
u can lit things up so easily? :o
daisy…that sentence is your fav one…but proves nothing…i am curious to knos about the scientific subject you studied…![]()
lazy daizy kay bachee ![]()
i never said that ![]()
lol, she hqs been inventing many funny things aaj kaal…GS marriage and divorce…funny supposed pustun words…and many allegations about BM and GS…well it is all around these guys so she may have a crush on them:p …what do you think Attia?
^ na yaar lazy daizy is a nice lady.. woh crush mruch per believe nahi kartee ![]()
hay noor janu welcome back to france.. ![]()
sorry my dear i just came from college but i will reply to ur pm tonight ![]()
aur haan jaldi say send me all ur pictures.. ![]()
all? khair..there are more than1k!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
black mamba pray for my health...
i'll pm after i get well.
May Allah give u health. what happened to you? I hope nothing serious. ![]()
Hello… Sanga ye brother?
zama gesto de...........
Black Mamaba is “IN”…i WANNA SEEEEE YOUUUUUUUU:crying:
lazy_daisy.. wat are you doing outside general since the past 2 days??
Although this is a pleasent surprise.
attia you are a lovely girl:flower2:
Noor you are a lovely girl too, but very naive… you would believe what th ose two boys would say over me…?![]()
er…you didnt
well…i wonder who did
I know
Parissenoor said…im sure she did
Im getting all confused…must be my age:(
im an old daisy and sometimes i get lost and wander into cafe…its nice to talk to you young lil things
how are you Naina
i hope you arent taken in by Black Mamba…hes a SHE
did you know that?
laizy daisy is such an active girl................................ Can she be my friend.......