Re: Hello All Guppies!
you’re making me think
Murgi: yep. keep it up. Good exercise for those who have brains!!!
Welcome to GS we are please to have you here as yet another addition to our vastly growing online community…yadda yadda yadda. ![]()
So where ya from? ![]()
gahhhhhhhh i give up :pcg:
Oh Thank you. You all are so nice!
I’m from Pakistan. At the moment in London. Who knows where I’ll be tomorrow (not actual tomorrow).
phirr bhi
Thats the spirit!! Join the club and leave that thinking bit for others.
hehe. I LIKE you. Come ‘ere
I’ll give you a warm ol’ Cafe welcome
Well my name is Phatima1 I’m just a kid but I like to spend my free time conversing with older people here to get in touch wif my roots. ![]()
Everytime I read this nick, I suffer from selective reading ![]()
Thats the spirit!! Join the club and leave that thinking bit for others.
ohhh i gotcha. smart ;)
Ji bas apnai munh mian mitthoo wali baat hoti hai. Wo ham bohat smart hai na. Bas Allah ki dain hai.
tries to figure out answer
phatima 1: Me likes you too :)....Thanks a lot for the warm welcome.
Yep. Roots are good. You can boil them and eat them too if you find them. High in nutritious value.
Shikra: So how many times have u read his nick by now??!!
Murgi: Not smarter than you, after all you're Bi Murgi ;)
tries to figure out answer
I second that!!!
are u calling me bi ![]()
Shikra: So how many times have u read his nick by now??!!
Twice. Once when I opened the thread to first read it, 2nd when I opened it again when Phatima replied.
Yep. Urdu wala Bi, not the English one!!
Urdu wala Bi is used ONLY and ONLY for SMART people!!! or Murgis in this case.
Twice. Once when I opened the thread to first read it, 2nd when I opened it again when Phatima replied.
Please open it again ..and again...and again...and again...and again...and again....and again....and again..................(you are counting, not me)
So will you explain the strange ailment you're suffering from since the time you read my Nick first time? and every time since?