height increase [merged]

re: height increase [merged]

there is no any dua…:cb:baray kehtay hain kisi ccheez se latka karo tabhi lambay ho gay…GOD knows yh kam karta hay k nai …totka

dont worry, my cousin is 5ft shes fine, she looks petite, but she doesnt look short. dont worry. im 5ft 3, and i think im short....but hey with a bit of heels, we look great...

i have another female cousin who is 5ft 10,,trust me this is not nice............too tall,. plus she wears heels, and her hubby is 5ft 5....not good

be grateful, you are not shorter, 5ft is fine.

whats wrong with being 5 10? Allah ne banaya hai whatever her height is?! :hmmm:

For that you just need to follow sunnah. Quit over eating.

arent u tall enough madam heheeh

nothin wrong with being shorter im 4 feet 8 u dont see me reading any duas lolz (btw i know u never implyed theres anything wrong with it)

nahi yaar :frowning: I want to be 6 ft :cb:

kidding heheheh i am happy with me height!! :smiley:

loolx well i am not that desperate to increase height but i just want to be 5 2 that will be good enough.
and believe it or not but i actually heard from a person that this one word in dua form really worked. i know it might sound funny but God does miracles:)
n yaar i cant wear heels :S i dunno why but heels are not MY thing... i do wear them but even marie claire doesnt brings the comfort level to me :(

any how thnx all for commenting :) i will see if i can find it somewhere

amorox my mom is well you can say religious. I will ask her about this dua.. lets see what she has to say about it..

if God were to do miracles, what makes you think adding two inches of height to you is on his to do list? can you explain why chanting a single word in dua form will suddenly make you a worthy candidate for divine intervention?

^ good point queer

God needs no to do list, his wisdom is infinite and infallible.

can you explain why chanting a single word in dua form will suddenly make you a worthy candidate for divine intervention?
Dua is an essential part of our belief. Fine, maybe you think its ridiculous because you aren't Muslim, but you shouldnt be questioning our 'divine' religious beliefs. God himself in our faith has asked us to offer a dua to him if we are in need of something, for he is our creator.

Many religions and deities follow the quintessential form of dua, even followers in Hindu temples. I think we should respect the concept, rather than questioning it, for dua is harmless and pure.

i'm not picking on the idea of praying (atleast not here. :-D)

but i find it obscene to pray for two inches of height when you are normal. is there a shortage of things to pray for?

Lets not make this into a religious debate. thank you.

^ Good call Boss.

Fine, if you feel that way, let him/her do as he/she pleases.

if any one has it or knows about it do tell me :) and by the way the morning show is called morning with farah on Atv. if any one can please help me find the dua i will be really glad.

amorox, I believe what you are looking for would be "Rabbi Zidnee Jisma"

well where am i holding a gun to his/her head? i'm just asking him/her a question. but anyway, non-religious discussion. so ima zip it up and take it elsewhere.

wel thnx alot i will get it confirmed

@others
i am not putting whole of it into any religiious debate neither do i want to. it was just a Question and i heard about it from a quite good source.
and yes i have strong faith that duas can help ALOT!!! i have seen miracles happening when doctors gave their final answers. just because of dua... so i really dont care what you people think of me asking such a question but i had to ...
and 5 feet might look alright to you guys but i want to get into army where 5 2 or 5 3 is the least required height. so i hope you all understand my concern
tc all

There is nothing that will increase you height, just accept what you are.

Get a hanging rod fixed at the door of your room and hang on that ( dont know how to say it but u got my point i guess ;) )