looking really different but cute:k:

Aw you look really cute.

:love:

wowww :love: :love: Catty hamesha ki tarah :love: MashAllah

all i can say is holy, faizy hails to the mighty katty :love:

:blush: :hug: how r u yara?

Nice!
Masha Allah

What:konfused: you are 24 omg. you look like 15 or 16 year old..but that is good if you look at me you will say iam 25 but in reality iam only 17…:rolleyes:
anyway you look so good.
i wish i had a single bro :smiley:

looking pretty yaar mashallah :)

MashAllah

lookin cute as eva Mashallah :hug:

Reminds me of the pic I tool in city centre. Hey catty the next time ur here in dubai, get urself a pic from Magic Planet...those raphaelo sketches...they r amazing.

someones in demand ;)

haha! we have them at the malls here too in the US!! I remember I took some a few yrs ago w/ my cousins...all squeezed in one pic. Cute :)

hmmmm.. i missed it
shum... zara email to karna

humhain bhi dekhni hai :crying:

I agree :crying: :crying:

Re: hehe check this out

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
Taken in a photo booth, you can find them everywhere here!

kon si pic??

a thread with no pics! :grumpy:

Cat.. u need to zip all these pics and email them. This is just not fair :bummer: