Re: Heer

you jumped into the conversation :o

:chai: i have that one

but still waiting o nthe heer :halo:

^ i bet u have no idea wot i was talking about :hehe:

yar i wanted to ask you where you got all these songs from??

so instead of askin you every time ppl could go to this bigshot source of urs.

:chai: of course i do i saw the film waris shah theres a song in there, it goes al the way through the film and its called heer

Gurdas mann sung it :halo:

you cant get the refined gold piece in one place... you have to search and extract it! so it is...

I have told many time use Peer 2 Peer technology. torrents, Dc++, limewire, emule and also GOOGLE!

Many time you wont get it like that then rip them off yourself!

its not that I am hiding... its that people to care to think for it and come directly here to post and ask... can I get Micheal Jackson songs?

yaar net is full please go and search... nobody even try to put any keyword they are searching on google before asking it here....

and why I search is that sometimes I get some nice tunes to hear when anyone request!

Right now I have around 200 GB of Audio data!

chapz there are many… I sent them to you too but you didnt try to hear them :naraz:

only the gurdas mann that you already have heared :snooty:

see i was right… u had no idea of wot i was talking about :smiley:

heer waris shah is a work of classical punjabi poetry written, by waris shah of course, about 200 years ago :slight_smile:

200GB :eek:

hey so far i havn’t made any requests here on GS. In fact today is the first day i m in the audio forum. I usually search for songs through google or other desi sites and somtimes it gets quite annoying. Now that i know u have all the songs, i’ll just ask you every time i need a song :smiley:

man I am not the only person on net :) there are many who can help you when I cant...!

you can ask for it!

I have mostly Bhangra / Techno stuff with me :p

:smack: yes but thats now become a film which is what i was talking about chachu:halo:

acha g ghalti ho gayi maaf kar dein :hoonh: mujhe nahin pata tha k yahan itni serious conversation chal rahi hai :hoonh: carry on leaving thread sadly :frowning:

tu iss main itna fakhar karne wali kaun si baat hai :hoonh:

oo nae ji ab aa hi ghae ho to baitho.. koi chai pani pe kar jana

its just a part of my giant system :stuck_out_tongue:

chai :chai: acha g ab main chalti hoon chai tu p li shukriya :slight_smile:

:o aalo waley parathey to khati jaeen dahi key sath :smiley:

:chai: i still see no song:bummer: