Hectic Day

cute pics... they r growing up fast :)

Yeah, you get to see em in under a month's time though, if we are meeting up in melb.

Keep that weekend free I'll take you two Crown Casino, we'll play pokies.

You don’t look like a 30 year old AT ALL! Trust me you are keeping your self very very well :k: And I’m not being kind, just being honest :smiley:

And you are right, your jeans sit nicely cuz you are in a good shape :wink:
20 bucks? Must have been your lucky day? :smiley:

mashaALlah nazar na lagay…ur looking fabulous! Great pictures!

btw: who was taking the pics? :hoonh:

Thanks Sherni, I’ve got my insecurites though :slight_smile:

Furqan, shukriya.
who was taking pics? erm … t h e c a m e r a , no ? :confused:

30?? :eek:

can i call u aunty??? :stuck_out_tongue:

ah, forget it, i could pass as ur dad :bummer: thats how old, fat and uncle like i look now. :smiley:

aww…u look beautiful…

and both sweeties are damn cute…specially the lil one…

give her a tight hug from me..:hug:

Hello0o0o Nurse :love: :love: :love: :smooth: :smooth: :smooth:

u r not single? :frowning:

farhad yar PLZ ya pankha to on ker day , mujhay paseenay a rahay hain

masha-allah .. cute family :k:

ya know, the bari has that GRACE, not commonly-visiblevisible in kids.. the mature look, and that CONFIDENCE!

but the choti has my eternal love anchal:love: :dhimpak: that sharaarti face and about-to-do-something-posture :slight_smile:

masha-allah :k:

hey i noticed choti is wearing a bandana in few pics.. how come we never witnessed u in the bandana? i now request a shot of u with bandana :frowning: pwetty please :slight_smile:

Mom, wouldn’t you say that’s a lot of cleavage for a desi woman? Not that there is anything wrong with that :-D
You look familiar by the way :-)

You look pretty and your girls are adorable, and I want to adopt
the younger one!Their party dresses are so cute.

aRay its not a bandana its one of those gypsy hair bands, came with the happy meal from Maccers, Its the Lizzy M whatever Hillary Duff's characters name is Month at maccers. Cause Hillary duff is visiting Australia these days.

Kulfi wala, I am single but not on the Meat Market. Sorry

naina wali, thanks I will :)

Kakay hehehe.

Yaroo nahi its gotten cool now.

okay no worries.. but we now wanna see u in bandana too ..

MQ, no cant have the small one. :) Thanks the dresses are alrite they chose em themselves.

Faizy I'll have to go out and buy a bandana first.

i can wait :-)

put that in your next-to-buy-list :-)

:smack2:

fine :( .. put it in your new year's shopping sale :(

Nice to see some decent and respectable girls here on gupshup.

Note: Sarcasm.

Why Thankyou, you are just too kind
Note, Double Sarcasm