Heavy formal Pictures...

Re: My Choice.

Hye turqoiuse pari almost all r Zaberdast........especially which is wore by pakistani models.....:)
==-

Beautiful outfits..especially the blie ones:love:…U have good choice:k:

nnniiiiiiiicccccceeeeeeeeeee
xx

All of them are nice but I like these two the best.

ur opening nice topics parri
i love the 1st & 2nd one

i have some more may be u’ll like them and some of them are my choice for ma jihez

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/5729/041106151vf6.jpg

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/1818/041106461kz3.jpg

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/9551/bhze0.png

i have this one 4 ma mehndy

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/1112/orangetrouser5bj.jpg

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/6164/2007karma5wq3.jpg

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/7044/54965005sz5.png

http://img462.imageshack.us/img462/1026/47fk0.jpg

the neext one is sooo ma fav

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/5346/yhst68963249589738188543335803.jpg

^love the last one

yeah it’s a really nice dress and i luv black dresses :blush:

There is too much going on in the dress.

i ve same purse in gold n tea pink colour …

kuri kamal ki even u gt a great choice,
i love tht bright light blue dress on 3rd no.

TP: love your dresses! you have good taste. except for the one dress that the mannequin with the mutilated head has on; with the different blocks of prints. i think if u only had one animal print with sequins on the neck and sleeves it would look nice...that particular combo is not doing it for me.

kuri_kamal ki: can u tell me where u got the second outfit that u posted from?

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/5729/041106151vf6.jpg

Adorable dress …dress from karma..

thnx parri

sweetdreamz i had saved thm from a a site..... i don't remmbah wht site is is sorreay

sweetdreamz i m not havin dis combo for myself evn i dnt like dis combo i m jus usin dis design yea but i ve tht animal print thts why i m gnna make dis design with plan but same print colour shalwar .

Hey!

Ok my comments on the dresses u posted…no offence pls i m just gonna give my honest views :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/shalwark1.jpg
this kinda dress i know i wud neva wear…its 2 heavy for my taste BUT there are people who can carry it off well so it depends on you…And i do like the dupatta:)

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/sssde.jpg

NO!!!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/979.jpg

It’s ok…

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/marakesh.jpg

Nah…

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/LV1BL.jpg

NOooooooooooooo

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/GE.JPG

Noooooooooooo

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/FD.JPG

OK now this one is nice except the kaam on the neckline is very old fashioned…but i really like the pants, shoes, duppata and the kameez material.

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/amina.jpg

This one’s fine 2 just the gold shud be lil less of :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/83.jpg

Nahiiiiii yaaar!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/hjhjjj.jpg

THis one’s really nice esp the color combo…its by karma na?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/888888.jpg

IS mein hai kya?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/2929.jpg

NEVAAAAAAAAAA…i esp hate this style of shalwar!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/43434.jpg

OK…

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/tur.jpg

nice colors but maybe 2 lite 2 be worn in real life :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/081.jpg

this luks ok as it is but u want 2 add red sleevles 2 it eek eek>…dat wud luk beyond weird!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/2004marrakeshjury006.jpg

nah!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/ECN006C.jpg

nahi!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/ddffd.JPG

nahiiiiiiii …its 2 heavy and luks weird!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/torquisepari/45fg.jpg

nahhhhh…

OK our choice is quite different…hmm so i dont think i shud bother posting pix of clothes of my choice…wat say? :smiley:

Gosh, look at her arms…pathetic!

Maham, I say go ahead post your favorites..you seem to have a nice taste..so lets see..

i agree wid u farishta ,,maham u really seems to ve greaaaaaat sense of dressin so post ur own choices honey i ll gt some tips from ur designin ability as well...

Nice dresses!

Congrats for your wedding! May you have a happy marital life ahead, Amen.:)

thanks alot cool minded,:hugz:

lovely i ve added dis one also in my choice