HE is hot?

Re: HE is hot?

thats it…im not showing it to no1 else :snooty:

take my word for it, he’s cute:)

and I dont find many guys cute…or attractive as such.

Boots pay £30, 000 for the first year
and it goes up every year.

I cant wait :love:

ummm.. i like it when muh grlz tellen my babi boi is hottt lol.. cuz i trust him n i kno hes mine lol… trust ur man… n be happy dat u got a hott man…

haha :D… chalo ab jaao.. Allah Hafiz :wave:

actually.. go to sleep now.. wake up early and study tomorrow morning.. sweet dreams :wave:

thanks maheen :slight_smile:
I think I have another favourite person on GS now.

:ahaa: shall I change my signature to “Maheeno is the best” j/k :hug:

seriously ia m getting jelous of “HIM” kamsam se itni tareef to bivi bhi husband ke nhai kerti :smack: :smiley:

are u a guy?

just ignore me, maybe Im over praising him :rolleyes:

hes great though :slight_smile:

and I really miss him cuz we havent talked properly for 2 days cuz of my exams:(

i didn't talk since last week so i miss her too but.. chorey app aupney dil ke baharas nikal leyn :D

Yea, but I thought you said you wanted someone to say he’s not hott. :hoonh:

I miss him…and now this thread is reminding me of him :crying: :crying: :crying:

so Im going now.

take care everyone. Allah Hafiz :wave:

hahahhaaha

I forgot I had said that at the beginning :stuck_out_tongue:

Im going now…I really miss him too much…so I’ll just go and sleep it off :frowning:

firstly exams are doing my head in, and upar sey I miss him like crazy :teary1:

haha pagal ho to tumhaare jesi!!!

kyu jee?

meh aap ko pagal lag rahi hu ? :expressionless:

^tabhi to bola hai :p

tell me why :slight_smile:

You miss him? Where’s he at?

we didnt talk yesterday cuz he said I should revise for my exam and today we only talked for a short time too :frowning:

and we will talk properly 2moro, but I will miss him too much until then :crying: :crying: :crying:

what do i do?

Call him anyways. That’d be cute :stuck_out_tongue:

P.S. Do your parents know yet? :hoonh:

he’s asleep now…and will be busy 2moro…so we will talk 2moro night.

my parents dont know…but guess wot…he showed my picture to his sister :eek:

ok this is the story:

cuz he’s a graphic designer…he was editing my picture…I mean I have brown eyes…and he changed them to different shades of green etc. :stuck_out_tongue: just messing around…and then he says his older sister came in. she asked who it was and then she said to him “shes very beautiful” :blush: