HBD to Nomi

Re: HBD to Nomi

Happy Birthday Dude. May your future honay wali get along really well with your family :D

Happy birthday Nomi. Learn to be easy on others :p and try to put a note at the end of each of your posts that you were being sarcastic so that newbies also know this :D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NOMI! Hope the years to come bring you success and joy in life, InshAllah.

20 odd years ago the world was blessed/cursed with an entity knwon as NomiCA. True story. HBD dude!

happy birthday

OMG, a thread from SABY to NOMI on his birthday. :eek: This calls for a Life1 tamasha. Muamla gambhir hai. Daal mein kuch kaala hai. :hmmm:

happy birthday Nomi jee!

happy birthday! just remember not to have too many, it can kill you.

Happy birthday :D
Hope u have a good one :)

I could totally picture him making such a wish before blowing out the candles, lol.

Happy B-day, Nomi.

happy bday :)

HBD Nomi.......

Now post your picture in birthday suit!

I mean when you were born...That's all kosher I guess.

Have a good one. :)

HAPPYY BUDDDAYYY NOMI! :D

Its your birthday so tell me, what is the CA for in your nick.. always confused me!

Happy Birthday Nomi! May Allah bless you with loads of happiness, ameen.

happpppppy birthdayyyy nomicaaaaaaaaaa

Thanks everybody!!!

Appreciate it really :naak:

Wasn’t expecting 2 pages :smiley:

:D… Guess what my phupho wished me??

Allah tumhay kaamyaab karay, Taraqi De, Achaa Musalmaan Banaaye, Paanch waqt ki namaz ki taufeeq de , Maa Baap ka TabeDaar banaye

and

Apnee Bivi ka bhi TabeDaar Banaye :smiley:

(TabeDar = Obedient)

^:hehe:

happyy bday nomi :)

:biggthumb:for the last dua ..your phupho is the man ..woman i mean :smiley: