Hay-ppay Birrthday to.....

… Young Brat!!!

YB!!!

Happy Birthday man!!

where's the PaRtY?? :D

**~* It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow... ~*

happy b-day YoungBrat.

Salgira Mubarak :)

Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!

janamdin mubarak ho. :)

Young Brattttttttttttttttttttttt!!

Hip hip Hooooooooray

Happy Birthday…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

May you have many more… :slight_smile:

happy b’day brat brother

acha ji…haan ji…

sweetie its your birthday??.. hmmm…
okay happy birthday my friend. :slight_smile: now we’re in the same age bracket … phew.. hehehe :slight_smile:

haiN its my beta's Bday and i donno that:)

many many happy returns of the day sweety:)

Happy Birthday to youuuuuuu,
Happy Birthday dear Young Brat,
Happy Birthday to youuuuuuuu!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Happy Budd-day tooooooooo you.

Happy bul_day three you

Happy birthday. :)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR WATEVER UR REALL NAME IS
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOOOO YOUUUUU

Ok now whre is the birthday party, :smiley:
So how old are u now?? just curious, so that i wud know how many birthday punches u get :smiley:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Thanks DBio!!! :slight_smile:

DM & BladeGirl
Wheres the party??? OYE! Where is my gift? First you give me gift, then me tell you where party is :smiley: ……………Bladegirl, I’m “0” year old, so that does it for you punches..lol…..

Sajal Thank u Sajal jeeeeeeeeeeeee

HSHTSA Eeesta Ombaaaaaaarakkkkkkkkk sha khoooooooooooooray!

queer Thanks queerd bro! :slight_smile:

Pristine Thank you dude! And Congratulation on the Moderation…..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Ashi, Muzna Baji, Jasoos, Dopey Thanks you guyssssssssssssssss thax soooooo muchio!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

NaikoOOoOOoOOoOOoOOoOOoOOoOOoOOo
Maaaa! U sooooooo nice :slight_smile: you didn’t even know my birthday

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

heck I didn’t even knew my birthday……lol

Amber I don’t need your shwweetie shweetie stuff……. Me not talkin to you……you know why ….and don’t say your busy, cuz your not……

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile

Youngbrat: Mujhe bhulgae kya?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

smiles 'n laughs
Yb:)

Happy Birthday!:slight_smile:

Have an awesome one, wish u all the best:)

ps. Where’s the cake?

oye hoey... dissed in public.... lol...ok i'll try harder next time.

So does he still qualify as a brat?

Amby
I will like to say I’m sorrio to you Amby…………me didn’t know……..sorry sorry sorry……….it was stupid yahoo fault…………..can I get that “sweetie” back pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeej :slight_smile: ……

Umer Aaaaaaaaaaaaah maaaaaaaaaaaaaan! I knew I was forgetting something…….thank u very magarmuch :smiley: so sorry forgetting your name bro…. Thanx again….

GfQ Thanx GfQ!!!..…..and you can laugh :slight_smile: ,I made a fool out of my self on the chat and then three mean & very mean ladies laughed at me……..and I cried and cried and cried……naaaaaaaaaaaaa…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

. J/k lol…………….

Mr.Xtreme da Gupshup Dream :smiley:……………..I guess so, I don’t feel any different…….

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile

[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited December 05, 2000).]