Having a Sister Improves Mental Health

Re: Having a Sister Improves Mental Health

I always knew being a seestaar was ishpecial :chilly:

Respected members,

A Brother is available on Rent Please PM me your offers. Thanks.

Yours Hourly Brother,
aaho

PS: Brothers Jaisa behave nah ho to paisey wapis koi nahi.. :snooty:

arent u the bhai who didnt want to give me jahayez :naraz:

aur koe bhai na banaye inko…:snooty:

^^ I am rent ka bhai.. not awein main :snooty:

Here is a another research published in BBC.. BBC NEWS | Health | Sisters 'make people happy'

I dont have a sister too :naak:

I Agree with T1…the only relations are blood relations…and cousins cant compensate the absence…no matter how close u r to them!.

If ur lucky u mite find SoulSister…I Had one…I know even if had a real sister she wudnt be like her!.. :frowning:

Yeah, sister's mental health. :D

yeah .. the feeling thingy .. :frowning: .. .. I remember when i was kid, i used to cry that i don’t have AAPI

i don’t believe in soulsister etc .. .. only blood relations :slight_smile:

yea u get 1 cup chai in 2 days as rent :snooty:

:smack: sister is good for ur mental health :@:

I don't know about improving mental health, because when my sister and I are together we are two pagal monkeys getting on our mothers nerves :@:

So I love her to death!!!!!

@Little Princess; I dont drink Chai..

Brother for sale , Buy 1 get 1 free :snooty: :hehe:

:frowning:

@ aaho ur loss :snooty:

10000001% true…when i am very much tensed, sad or depressed like i am these days, my sis is the first one to whom i call and tell her how much i want her here with me at that time(she is settled in Saudi with her hubby)…Just talking to her or her saying me “ok i make some plan to come” makes me feel soooo better…if she had not been there, i would have been a depressed soul all the time..

kaheen u ki sister mai he tou nahi :aq:

oh but :bummer: I dont have a hubby :cb:

awwww..u r my sis toooooo :hugz:

:hugz: no wonder hum dono ki mental health itni achi hai :@:

Lolzzzzzzz…but sissy ur annoying behavior upsets me at times:@:

:smack: hur waqt khush rahogi tou mental health sahi nahi raheygi :@:
I have to upset you in order to keep your mental health at a normal level :@:
kuch samjhi :aq:

:stuck_out_tongue:

LOL!

I believe it’s good for mental health as long you and your sisters get along. Which is… rare isn’t it? :stuck_out_tongue: