having a crush

amir, don’t point to my posts while talking to Gina. Thank. :snooty:

Relax AP, mine got edited as well.. now speak about your crushes jaldi!

Re: having a crush

ok, what is this 'butterfly feeling' ? .. can any girl please explain?

yes, indeed..having a crush is sweet.. i remember in high school i had one, and that time i used to think for so long what to wear and what not to wear..how to act when im around her.. used to ask her friends of her likings and dis-likings... sigh ol'memoriez!

Butterfly feeling is when your heart skips a beat and stomach feels like it was butterflies. All because you make eye contact with your crush unexpectedly. :wub: :wub:

dude thanks for calling me sidekick.
I did edited urs'/Gina~ post. But only the parts which were about the PM thinge.

That war you 2 can continue in pm.s.

Thats it.

its a rush of excitement! like when you go on a roller coaster just before the big fall.

when i see my crush my heart beats faster and i get a funny feeling in my stomach.

Gina i think you should go for the taking the picture thing and tell us how he reacts!

Crushes are fun because it gives you an extra reason to get dressed up every day!

^ Getting dressed-up means waking-up earlier, which i'm not willing to do..even for gorgeous he! I'll just txt him and ask to bring a picture along!

A crush is loads of fun as is harmless flirting, but when emotions begin to skyrocket and the crush turns to passionate, want to rip your clothes off love and you can't act upon it, it's bloody painful. Not forgetting that he is taken.

i saw him today yay!

first he was leaving the lib as i was walking in so it was just sort of noticing eachother.

Then i was sitting in this informal area with a guy friend and he walked by i was talking to someone else so didnt really show any reaction and he walked by again in the other direction.

He didnt really look at me though so maybe its only a one way crush. :(

Kis ne kaha crush haram hai? crush = liking someone or you can say kisi se shaadi kerne ki khwahish hona, ye jaeiz hai Islam main. Bus insaan Islam k daeray main rahay. Baat kerna mana hai na mehram se. Aur ager kerein tou saqt mizaaj main.

I have no idea what u just said since i don’t know urdo ^ however, i was kidding. I love when i find a beautiful man with a hot motorcycle and a 5 oclock shadow oh AND whose a muslim!!!.what else does a girl need:wub:…

sigh

Xenonphobo also delted mine and Esix’s post in “all views” forum. He probably deleted yours too. All we said was “this thread is boring” and post gets deleted. :naraz:. You should post this in complaint/moderation forum under posts. I have already started a thread on it.

what i mean is:
who said that crush is haram? crush = liking someone or you can say wanting to marry someone, this is allowed in Islam. You just need to be in the limits of Islam. Talking to a na mehram (someone whom you can marry) is not allowed.. and if you do then your tone should be loud, not polite and soft.

BTW your joke was not a joke. It is haram. We know that we are breaking the rules of Islam but will still do it. :(.. And we proudly say it. no shame. :(.. Allah rehem keray. :(. And m saying this in general.

^correct me if i'm wrong (which i might be), but just having a crush is not haram, until and unless you futher yourself by doing a haram action. As long as you keep your limit, ALLAH does not punish you for thinking of things but instead for taking actions upon our wrong thinkings.

and btw i do agree that counting myself in we have no shame in thinking of such things.

^ ya u r rite, but thats wht i said :s...

Continue with the plan though, Alvena. It's too soon to start blatantly gawking at him again. Let him see for a few times that you're calm and that you don't care. Perhaps he'll reflect that he doesn't have to scamper off like a blushing bride anymore. And it might peek his curiosity. Continue with it!

I spoke to my crush today :wub:

aww
let me give you some warning points.

And did you fare well?

Yes, ma’am. :wub:

sigh good butterfly-feeling is still there.