Noodle, an OSCAR FOR YOUR GENIUS!
Re: Have Your Mom Call My Mom
Hahahahaha that’s freakin’ hilarious!
Hey PCG! <3
hahaha, good one!
If you're on a matrimonial website, then whatever you filled out is a "biodata." It's basically profile information. Even a fb profile has that kind of stuff.
The guy's side should be the one to contact first.
haha, who is that guy?
Noodle is just jealous. ![]()
all I gotta say is--from past experience--be wary of guys that force your mom to do all the work. My mom always says that the boy's side should show chahat instead of having the girl's family run after them...so just be aware of that.
or you can show him your GS profile.
bachay ki jaan ley ga kya?
Any biodata must reveal previous victims.
pcg, pyar diwana hota hai..
Hey PCG! <3
You have a death wish, don't you?
What’s wrong with PCG?! ![]()
PCG please import me! <3
That's what is off putting. I know it's the net, and that may not be the best form in which to pursue rishtas, but in this busy day and during a time period in muslim history where you can't even bloody go to a masjid and try to find a spouse there, GOD FORBID you speak to a boy in the House of God for purposes of marriage/nikkah, because you know, God would rather you whore around on the internet.
Even if it is the internet, there should be no reason why some guy should, without even asking you questions have his first line to you be "have your mother call my mother - insert phone number"
That's ridiculous.
I mean, I already knew our desi boys are total girls, but still, this really gives me the vision of this guy sitting at home wearing choorian.
GOD FORBID you speak to a boy in the House of God for purposes of marriage/nikkah,
talking to a boy in masjid with intention of nikkah should be ok - but please, get rid of that "take a number" dispenser when you are in masjid.
J/K :(
I am Allah mian ki bakri, I give my number to everyone without a fight.
Beg to differ.
No such thing as "Allah miyaan ki bakri"
Agar Kasaai khud bakriyaan bun gayeen tou phir bakroun ko kaun zibah karay ga shaadi walaay din?
J/K :(
More like Allah mian ka Cobra.