have you watched Bee movie :>?

Re: have you watched Bee movie :>?

tum kanjoos can only charge us for hawa (air) and kaw'wa (crow)

i lost u on m…of the mohtarram :hayaa:

ahem

hath hola rekheya urdu per..teggy bhai cant digest it :cb:

^how caring!

jalo mut :daaghu1:

i am caring! :snooty:…teggy bhai :blush:

and funny too

acha nahi kheti bhai. :smack:

njoy this: aaa a a aaa a a a a a a …i walk alone…i walk a

:music: Greenday - Boulevard Of Broken Dreams:music:

aaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa a dnt listen to greenday. not my flava

but this one is good :music:

(i dont follow any specific genre or band. just specific tracks of every genre :D)

hey what does tasalsul mean?....

continuously

and where’d pinks go?:confused:

:tippin my hat: thank uuu

:smiley: me too lali :snooty:

should i ask divine light to post here too about the contribution of physicist :smiley: and betrayal of u traitor pakistaniz living abroad :smiley:

np :P

hummeiN bekaar bateiN passand nahi.

and guppo, u know i will eventually end up in paki so i ain’t a betrayer am i ? :snooty:

Sorry 4 the ghayabaana act :D... got stuck on a parotid plan, teggy i'm sure u know all about those things :)

lol choro.

acha have u heard of aussie band ice house?

i thought u went to see 'Bee movie'

i dont listen to music coluntarily, so sorry no, i havn't heard of 'em