Have you seen a sky like this ??

woww beautiful pics :k:

Awesome pics bhai :k: I so wanna go there again … *sighs :slight_smile:

wonderful! :k: :k: :k:

MashAllah! ghoomiye phiriye; yehi to din hain! :smiley:

Beautifuuuuuuuuuuuuuul :k:

extremely amazing pics...

where i lived before.. the view was like that.. superb Mashallah...

WWWooooooooowwwwww!

peeetaay…that was very nice…thanks for posting up…:k:…:k:

I have seen the sky like that one in the first pic…

Awesome!

man nice

but have u seen the northern lights in the sky which happens only after 30 years.?

please reply

Very Beautiful.

Wah jee NaasPeeta sahab, very beautiful pictures....

Awsome :~)

awesum:k::k::k:

:mash: :mash: :mash: :mash: :mash: :mash: :mash:

soo cool :k: but yes have seen sky like this and sometimes more beautiful too.

Thanks a million guys for your replies and appreciation for the pictures :~)

Tey Faisal kaka eik sooraj or chaand hi to aisi cheezain hain jinko ghoor key dekho to aagey sey chittar khaney ka darr nahi hota :wink:

:smokin:

Beautiful pics :k:
That snap of your friend is nasty though. He would pay you anything to destroy that pic :slight_smile:

very nice pics.

boootiphul!!
:love:!

:~)

I wish, he offers me just a riyal to destroy it :smack: .. but its weird world!! .. Grrrr!! he seems in love with that picture :mad:

Mohtarma gawachi ji,

main ney kaunsa pornography post kardi hey ?? yaar Pakistan ki to galiyoon-galiyoon main yeah nazara dekhney ko milta hey :wink:

ab yeah na kehna key pakistan is not a family country :hoonh:

neways thanks for the reply and how the hell are you ??? :mad:

Not more than me :blush: