Re: Have you met anybody from GS?
when did it exceed 50 ?
do tell us...i would soo love to read the thread abt tht event....
when did it exceed 50 ?
do tell us...i would soo love to read the thread abt tht event....
I have met two Gs members
have met noone since i only joined like a couple weeks back
since he's the only one i've interacted with one on one, would love to meet CM bhai and talk about all the wonderful places he's visited. i'm pretty sure he's had some totally interesting life experiences
many in khi and dubai
loneranger, umer, james bhaand, khanzada, jonybr, pakora, moonstar201, black mamba, mal1k, who me, YKKB, telephone, dracko, simply seema, lashpash, philanthropist, monasha, alezay, x_communist,
there many many people i dont even remember their names/ nicks anymore
Na, i never met anyone one from GS, never made any friends here :)
acha tou jab tum loag in sab se miltey ho tou yeh kaise pata chalta hai ke yeh isi id ke loag hain ya gs ke hi members hain?
^b/c they actually show up when you tell them to meet them at this place at this time, i'm guessing
and obviously their comments and personality on GS would be something to go by right?
Blessed2006- It is not easy for any outsider to penetrate into our circle of friends.
After years of scrutiny, the admin of this website has given us the special honolulu mask and encrypted bar-coded Identity badge with our nicks embosed.
When we go for a meet, we wear this mask and badge and make 360 degree sphere shape tightly holding hands with eyes wide shut.
We recite our pledge of solidarity with the gupshup enterprize and its member spread all over this planet. We will never revoke our identity and never infiltrate into any other organization to malign our circle of friends.
Aceones! is one of us and He is barcode reader.
Little Princess - Sorry ! Details are recorded but classified and you are not one of us.
No one. Because people in the UK suck at organising GS meets ![]()
met a number of people.
Blessed2006- It is not easy for any outsider to penetrate into our circle of friends.
After years of scrutiny, the admin of this website has given us the special honolulu mask and encrypted bar-coded Identity badge with our nicks embosed.
When we go for a meet, we wear this mask and badge and make 360 degree sphere shape tightly holding hands with eyes wide shut.
We recite our pledge of solidarity with the gupshup enterprize and its member spread all over this planet. We will never revoke our identity and never infiltrate into any other organization to malign our circle of friends.
Aceones! is one of us and He is barcode reader.
Little Princess - Sorry ! Details are recorded but classified and you are not one of us.
not to forget the secret passcode that you have to read out exactly when expected
Yes, 1 person...
a few
1 person but saw another three:D
It used to be a very social network in the past. guppies used to meet so frequently and with so many people that you wont believe me. it was awsome. Girls were not afraid of guys. meetings, picnics get-togethers and party bash was routine. London, Toronto, NJ, NY, Chicago, Karachi, Dubai, Amsterdam, Birminghum, LA, Lahore, Frankfurt, Oslo, Copenhegan are few cities where these meetings held. Among them in few cities there used to a get-together almost every month. The largest pool of participant sometime exceeded 50.
These all events are recorded in history books.
yes i remember this...i was a young guppy then..but it was really different..perhaps because people trusted each other and knew that tehy were interacting with humans, people who were honest...and actually made friends and valued this site. not people who could be lying or just trolling around here. it was more like a real community...still is those people are still close...but it hasnt continued to be the same way.
The largest pool of participant sometime exceeded 50.
Holy crap! That happened?
2, one is my bhabi so I dunno if that counts ![]()
How true ![]()