Have u noticed.....

Re: Have u noticed…

oyi take that back :smilestar:
teekh hai mirpur is a rip off but public main band tho na bajao na, duniya vale kya soche gay

p.s-:hugz:acha kiya mirpur ki sachayi batha k
pakistan zindabad:jhanda:

and thanks for the :hugz: … the facts are facts and ppl shoulb be aware of them .. so its my pleasure that Mirpur is Rip off and other places too …

but i dont like :smilestar::teary1:

Re: Have u noticed.....

sweetu mai nai app ki light RED sai Green kar dee hai:)

ThankQ Very much and (keep doing that in future) ... on her behalf ...

. and can you make mine go more Green too ... :D

2 Likes

happy:)

awww thnx Sheen baji:sara:
:bb:u the best, u knw i was so udaas after seein em go red:( but now me happy again:shoaby:

Sweetuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu sorry .. i wasnt know about dat thingy :(

chale ga bhai, insan se galathi ho jathi hai, dnt wrry but ainda khyal rkhna varna :smilestar:paray ga ok:D

FBI-im just chekin my threads, now im takin the criminal to the beach
c ya later
btw u wanna some banana fritters or donuts??:hoonh:

Hiya sweetu baaji … Thas ok and hope your better now too …

and you know what i want … banana fritters ofcorse .. and give some to the criminal ..

C ya laters Bye … :slight_smile:

Its not rip off! Its supply and demand and market forces. People in Mirpur obviously have money to splash out on their favourite British brands. Even at the prices mentioned people do buy otherwise retailers would not go to the trouble of stocking British brands that are generally not available in Pakistan.

lmfaooooo

:hmmm:

...is this a recent phenomenon?

nah:chai: i think it was discovered waay back:cb:

its been 11 yrs since my last visit.

well its been 8 years since mine:chai: so i aint sure

yu can get anything waliaty....all over the country...Islamabad is full of foreign snacks!