Have there been any G.S marriages?

Re: Have there been any G.S marriages?

So Arleitter and his hand decided to make it official?

i didnt know that before !!

we are always here to help our arle bhai :D

:fatee: Guess Who Is The Bhabhi Then :cu2:

Yes He Is !!! :)

according to people and their daughter yes

:hmmm: u tell me :fatee:

LOlz Now Take A Clue N Guess !!!

She Is Damm Colorful Aunty Of GS !!

have i ever interacted with her?? :hmmm:

so is there any other GSBotni or T999 or T1001 .. .. :expressionless:

I can take that risk .. :expressionless:

somebody help me find someone! :D

^ you need a Shurleee :D

i don't know but i think T1000 and Fairytale would make a nice couple. :D

^ I am honored - but your reasons for that .. ?

both of you are looking for rishta...and from your(you and FT) posts you guys seem quite compatible. I think you should consider it, it's a serious suggestion.

on serious note .. I am not looking for one atm .. i just chip in where ever rishta thingy is happening .. otherwise i might have hit on number of girls here on GS .. :p

lol hareem u see.. how guys dump me ;)

:sheen: :wink:

now hareem will see how girls dump me :cb:

awww .. .. i din dump you — yet .. :devil:

you should learn from barney - thats not a nice way to hit on someone ..

lol Nomi bhai. :hehe:

T1000 what do u mean by “YET” . abhi kuch aur bhi baaqi hai ? :scared:

j/k :smiley:

^ I meant we are not into a relationship yet .. .. shall we .. 8-)