Reza Pahlavi..sorry to say what are u trying to prove? are u trying to say that the ARY news is hik dum sachi? I bet it was you who called ARY from a telephone both, aik Abba hire kar lia ho ga agli galli say...and challo ji tamasha shuru.
kitnay paisay dalay thay...2 dinaar ka sikka ya chaar?
Did anyone send a gmail invit to hasib hussain? lets start our very own GS CID team.
first i would like to know..did anyone from GS send hasib a gmail invitiation? cuz from that we can get his IP...then we can bruteforce his account and then read his emails..and find out kya sach aur kya jhoot hai.
Still waiting to see it in writing in mainstream Pakistani media.... neither Dawn nor The News is including this in their breaking news section.
So far ARY is the only source carrying this story.
This should be simple to verify. If he did return recently to Pakistan, the the Pak govt will have taken his photograph and passport scan at the airport.
The Pak govt has not suggested at any point that he entered Pakistan recently.
If this guy really is alive then it clearly goes to show that they have been randomly picking on Muslim names just to turn the general public against Muslims.
Thanks for the link! Can't get anymore mainstream than this. Just because all three of them visited Pakistan last year somehow was enough to qualify them as bombers.
Didn't something similar happen few years ago in the US? They accused someone of suicide bombing or crashing the plane into the buildings and turned out that the guy was alive.