Has anyone of you....

you should have beard.. do you got one.. ?

Adeel bhai, to be very frank to you, I have been in alots of forums, as bieng admin and moderator or super moderator as well, Now the thing is when you breakup the rules, you will have to pay penalty according to your disrespection of the rules.

U r right that in some arguments, the disscussion got serious face and would result in ban of the person who is normal member, but so far i didnt get any person like this.. lets see what will happen.

but still not agreed with you :slight_smile: cheers.

I know theater make-up.. i'm sure I can attach one easily..

As soon as you will come here, i will check your beard.... you cant be a male gina.. :) hahahahahahahahahahaha.

Amm..Stress on “WHEN YOU break the rules” not “WHEN SOMEONE TELLS THEM THAT YOU broke the rules.” There is a huge difference my friend. And no matter how much you prove that you are innocent you are at fault because some one of theirs tell them and you cant stand a chance. :chai: Anyways I do not wish to discuss it in public, so if you wish to discuss this be my guest to pm your msn or pm generally and we’ll talk. Iss discussion ko yaheen khatam kerdain nahee to humari bhi larai ho jaye gi :konfused:

God I cant imagine fighting Gujjar Badshah..

Gujjar:“kitnay aadmi thay”
Kalia:“sarkaaar…aik”
Gujjar:“…”

:@:

Speaking of which? Dude..I was at McDonalds getting myself a combo when an old lady came stood right behind me.

Guess what; when I turned arround to look (as you know a human being is always curious about his/her sarroundings) and looked at her face. She actually had a mustashe…and beard. :konfused:

As a result I walked out of the resturant and havent been to that McDonalds ever since :snooty:

Thanks for that info! Hehe! I am doing great thanks! :slight_smile:

iggle cooks adeel some brown sugary rolls, jalapeno and red pepper cheesey cornbread, conchas, green peppers with onion burritos, roast chicken quesadillas, beef & corn quesadillas, mango and pineapple salsa, avocado guacamole, cheese & jalapeno nachos, white cheese dip, red pepper hummus dip, mixed fruit salad, mexican rice drink, chicken tortilla wrap,…and for dessert chocolate cinnamon quesadadillas, churros, fudge cookies and caramel apple dessert.

common man, how is it possible…

Gina are u a kind of it ?

Re: Has anyone of you....

I have been for the last 8 years and I think it is not yet confirmed still. :D

Re: Has anyone of you…

Well I have to ask my first wife, if i can Marry GS.

But a thought comes to mind, what is the GENDER of GS ? Male or Female :hmmm: I dunt wana be declared Gay :@:

:D same old iggly :@:

Recipes kidhar hain??? bas naam le le kar dil na lalchao mera…

Re: Has anyone of you....

lo jee aik aur agai meri tarah ki is forum main .. please khano ke naam mat lia kere bhook lagti hai moo main paani ajata ha :p

I am not bluffin :snooty:

aor waisay bhi. Agger recipies layni hain to Iggle ko pm ki jiye..shez da master cook here :@:

And GB: :stuck_out_tongue:

ohmg i totally agree with you. everyone here is sooooo biased like seriously. i’m such a whiney baby but still…the amount of unfairness the whole of these GS admins possess is ridiculous. i mean why don’t they just pick their favourites and BAN everyone else. omg omg omg. and then i don’t even understand why i keep coming back here after i know how biased they all are!

i think i might just go and marry GS now.

Whuaa..?? :konfused: Ah well.. people marry trees, dogs, elephants.. Put GS on the list too..:chai:

LadY :blush:

How R U Today :faizy:

I Bring Gan’na For U … :cb:

Us ka Juice Nikalo Khud Bhi Piyo Aur Mujhay bhi Pilao :snooty: